Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Japan / J Sports 3

Banner on J Sports 3:

J Sports 3 Schedule:

Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
19:37 - Wed 10 Aug 2022

Oakland Athletics vs Los Angeles Angels
01:40 - Wed 10 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Los Angeles Angels vs Oakland Athletics (01:38 - Wed 03 Aug 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers (20:07 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Texas Rangers (01:07 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Los Angeles Dodgers vs San Francisco Giants (02:09 - Fri 22 Jul 2022)
New York Mets vs San Diego Padres (23:40 - Fri 22 Jul 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros (01:38 - Thu 14 Jul 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Houston Astros (01:38 - Wed 13 Jul 2022)
Baltimore Orioles vs Los Angeles Angels (20:05 - Sat 09 Jul 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox (01:38 - Thu 30 Jun 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Chicago White Sox (01:38 - Wed 29 Jun 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners (20:07 - Sun 26 Jun 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners (02:07 - Sun 26 Jun 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Seattle Mariners (01:38 - Sat 25 Jun 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City Royals (01:38 - Wed 22 Jun 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Kansas City Royals (01:38 - Tue 21 Jun 2022)
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels (20:10 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels (02:10 - Sun 19 Jun 2022)
Seattle Mariners vs Los Angeles Angels (02:10 - Fri 17 Jun 2022)
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels (02:10 - Thu 16 Jun 2022)
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Los Angeles Angels (02:10 - Wed 15 Jun 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs New York Mets (23:08 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs New York Mets (02:07 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs New York Mets (01:38 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Orix Buffaloes vs Hanshin Tigers (09:00 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Tohoku Rakuten Golden Eagles vs Yomiuri Giants (09:00 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox (01:38 - Wed 08 Jun 2022)
Tohoku Rakuten Golden Eagles vs Hiroshima Toyo Carp (09:00 - Tue 07 Jun 2022)
Los Angeles Angels vs Boston Red Sox (01:38 - Tue 07 Jun 2022)
New York Yankees vs Los Angeles Angels (23:05 - Thu 02 Jun 2022)
New York Yankees vs Los Angeles Angels (17:05 - Thu 02 Jun 2022)

73 total past events found