Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
None set

Site
Home / TV Channels / Chile / Estadio TNT Sports CL

Banner on Estadio TNT Sports CL:

Estadio TNT Sports CL Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Slovakia vs Chile (12:30 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Peru vs Paraguay (01:00 - Thu 17 Nov 2022)
Audax Italiano vs Deportes La Serena (19:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Unión La Calera vs Unión Española (22:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Ñublense vs Colo-Colo (19:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
Palestino vs Huachipato (15:30 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Universidad de Chile vs Cobresal (15:30 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
OHiggins vs Everton de Viña del Mar (15:30 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Curicó Unido vs Ñublense (20:30 - Mon 31 Oct 2022)
Cobresal vs Palestino (00:00 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Colo-Colo vs OHiggins (20:30 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Deportes La Serena vs Unión La Calera (18:00 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Everton de Viña del Mar vs Deportes Antofagasta (18:00 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Huachipato vs Universidad de Chile (15:30 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Audax Italiano vs Curicó Unido (23:30 - Mon 24 Oct 2022)
Deportes Antofagasta vs Unión Española (18:00 - Sun 23 Oct 2022)
Palestino vs Deportes La Serena (18:00 - Sun 23 Oct 2022)
Universidad de Chile vs Everton de Viña del Mar (23:00 - Sat 22 Oct 2022)
Ñublense vs Huachipato (20:30 - Sat 22 Oct 2022)
OHiggins vs Cobresal (22:30 - Fri 21 Oct 2022)
Audax Italiano vs Unión La Calera (20:30 - Mon 10 Oct 2022)
Colo-Colo vs Curicó Unido (20:30 - Sun 09 Oct 2022)
Deportes La Serena vs Universidad de Chile (15:30 - Sun 09 Oct 2022)
Everton de Viña del Mar vs Cobresal (23:15 - Sun 09 Oct 2022)
Unión Española vs OHiggins (23:00 - Sat 08 Oct 2022)
Deportes Antofagasta vs Palestino (21:00 - Sat 15 Oct 2022)
Universidad de Chile vs Audax Italiano (21:00 - Mon 03 Oct 2022)
Cobresal vs Unión Española (21:00 - Sun 02 Oct 2022)
Ñublense vs OHiggins (15:00 - Sun 02 Oct 2022)
Curicó Unido vs Deportes La Serena (23:00 - Sat 01 Oct 2022)

384 total past events found