Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / LaLiga TV UK

Banner on LaLiga TV UK:

LaLiga TV UK Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Villarreal vs Osasuna (12:00 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Valencia vs Sociedad (14:15 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Valladolid vs Granada (16:30 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Betis vs Ath Madrid (19:00 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Getafe vs Cadiz (12:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Ath Bilbao vs Alaves (14:15 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Eibar vs Levante (16:30 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Real Madrid vs Barcelona (19:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Huesca vs Elche (19:00 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Barcelona vs Valladolid (19:00 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Alaves vs Celta Vigo (12:00 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Elche vs Betis (14:15 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Cadiz vs Valencia (16:30 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Sevilla vs Ath Madrid (19:00 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Granada vs Villarreal (12:00 - Sat 03 Apr 2021)
Real Madrid vs Eibar (14:15 - Sat 03 Apr 2021)
Osasuna vs Getafe (16:30 - Sat 03 Apr 2021)
Levante vs Huesca (19:00 - Fri 02 Apr 2021)
Ath Madrid vs Alaves (17:30 - Sun 21 Mar 2021)
Getafe vs Elche (13:00 - Sun 21 Mar 2021)
Sociedad vs Barcelona (20:00 - Sun 21 Mar 2021)
Valencia vs Granada (15:15 - Sun 21 Mar 2021)
Villarreal vs Cadiz (15:15 - Sun 21 Mar 2021)
Ath Bilbao vs Eibar (13:00 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Celta Vigo vs Real Madrid (15:15 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Huesca vs Osasuna (17:30 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Valladolid vs Sevilla (20:00 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Barcelona vs Huesca (20:00 - Mon 15 Mar 2021)
Eibar vs Villarreal (17:30 - Sun 14 Mar 2021)
Granada vs Sociedad (15:15 - Sun 14 Mar 2021)

249 total past events found