Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Portuguese


Next Event:

Las Vegas Aces vs Indiana Fever
Sun 26 May 2024 01:00
Site
Home / TV Channels / Portugal / NBA TV Portugal

Banner

NBA TV Portugal Schedule TV Guide:



Las Vegas Aces vs Indiana Fever
timezone flag = 2024-05-25 18:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-05-25 21:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 02:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 01:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 03:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 05:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 06:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 10:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 11:00:00 - Sydney
Local time

Recent past events

Dallas Mavericks vs Oklahoma City Thunder (00:00 UTC - Sun 19 May 2024)
Phoenix Mercury vs Atlanta Dream (02:00 UTC - Sun 19 May 2024)
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat (23:30 UTC - Wed 01 May 2024)
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers (23:00 UTC - Tue 30 Apr 2024)
Miami Heat vs Boston Celtics (23:30 UTC - Mon 29 Apr 2024)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Indiana Pacers (00:30 UTC - Wed 24 Apr 2024)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Orlando Magic (23:00 UTC - Mon 22 Apr 2024)
Indiana Pacers vs Atlanta Hawks (17:00 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Houston Rockets (19:30 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Orlando Magic (23:00 UTC - Fri 12 Apr 2024)
Utah Jazz vs Houston Rockets (01:00 UTC - Fri 12 Apr 2024)
Boston Celtics vs New York Knicks (23:30 UTC - Thu 11 Apr 2024)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix Suns (02:30 UTC - Thu 11 Apr 2024)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics (23:30 UTC - Tue 09 Apr 2024)
Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat (23:30 UTC - Tue 09 Apr 2024)
New York Knicks vs Sacramento Kings (23:30 UTC - Thu 04 Apr 2024)
Denver Nuggets vs San Antonio Spurs (01:00 UTC - Wed 03 Apr 2024)
Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Clippers (22:00 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
San Antonio Spurs vs New York Knicks (00:00 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Atlanta Hawks vs Boston Celtics (23:30 UTC - Thu 28 Mar 2024)
New Orleans Pelicans vs Oklahoma City Thunder (00:00 UTC - Wed 27 Mar 2024)
Orlando Magic vs Golden State Warriors (23:00 UTC - Wed 27 Mar 2024)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Indiana Pacers (02:30 UTC - Tue 26 Mar 2024)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Indiana Pacers (02:00 UTC - Mon 25 Mar 2024)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Charlotte Hornets (23:00 UTC - Mon 25 Mar 2024)
Chicago Bulls vs Boston Celtics (00:00 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)
Delaware Blue Coats vs Long Island Nets (18:00 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)
Texas Legends vs Agua Caliente Clippers (20:30 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)
Texas Legends vs Agua Caliente Clippers (00:30 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)
Golden State Warriors vs Indiana Pacers (02:00 UTC - Sat 23 Mar 2024)

495 total past events found