Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / RMC Sport 2

Banner on RMC Sport 2:

RMC Sport 2 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Rapid Vienna vs Arsenal (16:55 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Celtic vs Milan (19:00 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Real Madrid vs Shakhtar Donetsk (16:55 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Ath Madrid (19:00 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Dynamo Kiev vs Juventus (16:55 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
Rennes vs FC Krasnodar (19:00 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)
Rio Ave vs Benfica (19:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Lyon-Villeurbanne vs KK Crvena zvezda (18:45 - Thu 15 Oct 2020)
AS Monaco Basket vs Antwerp Giants (17:00 - Wed 14 Oct 2020)
Nanterre vs Aquila Basket Trento (17:00 - Tue 13 Oct 2020)
AS Monaco Basket vs BC Lietkabelis (17:00 - Wed 07 Oct 2020)
Southampton vs West Brom (11:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Benfica vs SC Farense (17:30 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Portimonense vs Sporting CP (20:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Wolves vs Fulham (13:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
FC Porto vs Maritimo (17:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Omonia Nicosia vs Olympiakos (19:00 - Tue 29 Sep 2020)
F.C. Pa├žos de Ferreira vs Sporting CP (17:30 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Benfica vs Moreirense (17:30 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Boavista vs FC Porto (20:00 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
FC Porto vs Braga (20:00 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
Sporting CP vs Gil Vicente (21:45 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Shakhtar Donetsk vs FC Basel (19:00 - Tue 11 Aug 2020)
Inter vs Leverkusen (19:00 - Mon 10 Aug 2020)
Man City vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Fri 07 Aug 2020)
FC Basel vs Ein Frankfurt (19:00 - Thu 06 Aug 2020)
Leverkusen vs Rangers (16:55 - Thu 06 Aug 2020)
FC Copenhagen vs Istanbul Basaksehir (16:55 - Wed 05 Aug 2020)
Man United vs LASK (19:00 - Wed 05 Aug 2020)
Leicester vs Man United (15:00 - Sun 26 Jul 2020)

38 total past events found