Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Poland / Eleven Sports 1 Poland

Banner on Eleven Sports 1 Poland:
Osasuna vs Sevilla (19:00 - Fri 12 Aug 2022)

Eleven Sports 1 Poland Schedule:

Osasuna vs Sevilla
19:00 - Fri 12 Aug 2022

Lecce vs Inter
18:45 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Milan vs Udinese
16:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Ajaccio vs Lens
13:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Fiorentina vs Cremonese
16:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Almeria vs Real Madrid
20:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Juventus vs Sassuolo
18:45 - Mon 15 Aug 2022

Verona vs Napoli
16:30 - Mon 15 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Toulouse vs Nice (11:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Lens vs Brest (13:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Marseille vs Stade de Reims (18:45 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Clermont Foot vs Paris SG (19:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Strasbourg vs Monaco (15:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Magdeburg vs Ein Frankfurt (18:46 - Mon 01 Aug 2022)
Braunschweig vs Hertha (16:01 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
New York Red Bulls vs Barcelona (23:00 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Liverpool vs Man City (16:00 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Dynamo Dresden vs Stuttgart (16:00 - Fri 29 Jul 2022)
Munich 1860 vs Dortmund (18:45 - Fri 29 Jul 2022)
Ath Bilbao vs Valladolid (17:00 - Wed 28 Apr 2021)
Juventus vs Napoli (16:45 - Wed 07 Apr 2021)
Rennes vs Bordeaux (18:00 - Fri 20 Nov 2020)
Monaco vs Paris SG (20:00 - Fri 20 Nov 2020)
Genoa vs Torino (16:00 - Wed 04 Nov 2020)
Napoli vs Sassuolo (17:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Sampdoria vs Genoa (19:45 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Celta Vigo vs Sociedad (15:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Alaves vs Barcelona (20:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
FC Koln vs Bayern Munich (14:30 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Juventus vs Verona (19:45 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Barcelona vs Real Madrid (14:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Real Madrid vs Valencia (20:00 - Thu 18 Jun 2020)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (18:30 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Schalke 04 (16:30 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Bayern Munich (18:30 - Tue 16 Jun 2020)
Levante vs Sevilla (17:30 - Mon 15 Jun 2020)
Mainz vs Augsburg (13:30 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Leverkusen (16:00 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)

81 total past events found