Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Belgium / Eleven Sports 3 Belgium

Banner on Eleven Sports 3 Belgium:

Eleven Sports 3 Belgium Schedule:


RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Mönch (14:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)

Inter vs Cagliari (19:45 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

Napoli vs Empoli (17:00 - Sun 12 Dec 2021)

Hamburg vs Schalke 04 (19:30 - Sat 18 Dec 2021)

Bologna vs Juventus (17:00 - Sat 18 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Dundee United vs Celtic (12:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
Milan vs Salernitana (14:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Napoli vs Atalanta (19:45 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Roma vs Inter (17:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Genoa vs Milan (19:45 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
Napoli vs Lazio (19:45 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Roma vs Torino (17:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Genoa vs Roma (19:45 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Union Berlin vs Hertha (17:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Philadelphia Union vs New York Red Bulls (19:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Montenegro vs Turkey (19:45 - Tue 16 Nov 2021)
Scotland vs Denmark (19:45 - Mon 15 Nov 2021)
Greece vs Kosovo (19:45 - Sun 14 Nov 2021)
Austria vs Israel (20:45 - Fri 12 Nov 2021)
Germany vs Liechtenstein (19:45 - Thu 11 Nov 2021)
Villarreal vs Getafe (13:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Betis vs Sevilla (20:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Wolfsburg vs Augsburg (14:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Sociedad vs Ath Bilbao (20:00 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Verona vs Juventus (16:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Ath Madrid vs Sociedad (19:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Juventus vs Roma (18:45 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Motherwell vs Celtic (14:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Portugal vs Luxembourg (18:45 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
FYR Macedonia vs Germany (18:45 - Mon 11 Oct 2021)
Moldova vs Denmark (18:45 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Latvia vs Netherlands (18:45 - Fri 08 Oct 2021)
Espanol vs Real Madrid (14:15 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Villarreal vs Betis (16:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Hoffenheim vs Wolfsburg (13:30 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)

80 total past events found