Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / NBC Sports Washington

Banner on NBC Sports Washington:

NBC Sports Washington Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Buffalo Sabres vs Washington Capitals (00:00 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
Washington Wizards vs Miami Heat (00:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
UNC Wilmington vs James Madison (18:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Boston Celtics vs Washington Wizards (00:30 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards (00:00 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Washington Wizards (01:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Washington Wizards vs Chicago Bulls (22:00 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Washington Wizards vs Chicago Bulls (00:00 - Wed 30 Dec 2020)
Washington Wizards vs Orlando Magic (00:00 - Mon 28 Dec 2020)
Washington Wizards vs Orlando Magic (00:00 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards (00:00 - Thu 24 Dec 2020)
Washington Wizards vs Detroit Pistons ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Washington Wizards vs Detroit Pistons ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Brooklyn Nets vs Washington Wizards ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Arizona Cardinals vs Washington (20:05 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Washington Wizards (16:00 - Thu 13 Aug 2020)
Washington Wizards vs Milwaukee Bucks (01:00 - Wed 12 Aug 2020)
Washington Wizards vs Oklahoma City Thunder (16:30 - Sun 09 Aug 2020)
Washington Wizards vs New Orleans Pelicans (00:00 - Sat 08 Aug 2020)
Washington Wizards vs Philadelphia 76ers (20:00 - Wed 05 Aug 2020)
Indiana Pacers vs Washington Wizards (20:00 - Mon 03 Aug 2020)
Brooklyn Nets vs Washington Wizards (18:00 - Sun 02 Aug 2020)
Washington Wizards vs Phoenix Suns (20:00 - Fri 31 Jul 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Washington Wizards (19:00 - Mon 27 Jul 2020)
Washington Wizards vs Los Angeles Clippers (00:00 - Sun 26 Jul 2020)
Denver Nuggets vs Washington Wizards (19:30 - Wed 22 Jul 2020)
Washington Wizards vs Miami Heat (23:00 - Sun 08 Mar 2020)
Washington Wizards vs Memphis Grizzlies (23:00 - Sun 09 Feb 2020)
Washington Capitals vs Los Angeles Kings (00:00 - Wed 05 Feb 2020)

37 total past events found