Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / NBC Sports Washington

Banner on NBC Sports Washington:

NBC Sports Washington Schedule:

Brooklyn Nets vs Washington Wizards 23:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Washington Wizards vs Portland Trail Blazers 00:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
George Washington vs Duquesne 19:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Washington Wizards vs Cleveland Cavaliers 00:00 - Tue 07 Feb 2023

Recent past events

Detroit Pistons vs Washington Wizards (00:00 - Thu 02 Feb 2023)
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Washington Capitals (00:00 - Wed 01 Feb 2023)
San Antonio Spurs vs Washington Wizards (01:00 - Tue 31 Jan 2023)
New Orleans Pelicans vs Washington Wizards (01:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Toronto Maple Leafs vs Washington Capitals (22:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Washington Capitals vs Pittsburgh Penguins (00:00 - Fri 27 Jan 2023)
Houston Rockets vs Washington Wizards (01:00 - Thu 26 Jan 2023)
Dallas Mavericks vs Washington Wizards (01:30 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
Washington Wizards vs Orlando Magic (00:00 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Washington Capitals (03:00 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Arizona Coyotes vs Washington Capitals (02:00 - Fri 20 Jan 2023)
New York Knicks vs Washington Wizards (00:30 - Thu 19 Jan 2023)
Washington Capitals vs Minnesota Wild (00:00 - Wed 18 Jan 2023)
New York Islanders vs Washington Capitals (00:30 - Tue 17 Jan 2023)
Washington Wizards vs Golden State Warriors (20:00 - Mon 16 Jan 2023)
Washington Capitals vs Philadelphia Flyers (00:00 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Washington Wizards vs New York Knicks (00:00 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
George Washington vs Saint Louis (21:00 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
Washington Wizards vs Chicago Bulls (00:00 - Thu 12 Jan 2023)
Washington Wizards vs New Orleans Pelicans (00:00 - Tue 10 Jan 2023)
Washington Capitals vs Columbus Blue Jackets (22:00 - Sun 08 Jan 2023)
Washington Capitals vs Nashville Predators (00:00 - Sat 07 Jan 2023)
Richmond vs Duquesne (23:00 - Sat 07 Jan 2023)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Washington Wizards (01:00 - Wed 04 Jan 2023)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Washington Wizards (01:00 - Mon 02 Jan 2023)
Washington Capitals vs Montreal Canadiens (21:00 - Sat 31 Dec 2022)
Orlando Magic vs Washington Wizards (00:00 - Sat 31 Dec 2022)
Washington Capitals vs Ottawa Senators (00:00 - Fri 30 Dec 2022)
Washington Wizards vs Phoenix Suns (00:00 - Thu 29 Dec 2022)
Washington Wizards vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:00 - Wed 28 Dec 2022)

257 total past events found