Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Spain / Movistar LaLiga 1

Banner on Movistar LaLiga 1:

Movistar LaLiga 1 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Getafe vs Granada (17:30 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Valladolid vs Alaves (13:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Cadiz vs Villarreal (15:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Sociedad vs Huesca (20:00 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Barcelona vs Real Madrid (14:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Osasuna vs Ath Bilbao (16:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Real Oviedo vs Vallecano (17:00 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Ponferradina vs Tenerife (17:00 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Almeria vs Cartagena FC (19:30 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Villarreal vs Valencia (14:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Alaves vs Elche (16:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Betis vs Sociedad (19:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Alcorcon vs Ponferradina (10:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Granada vs Sevilla (11:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Albacete vs Sabadell (14:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Las Palmas vs Almeria (16:15 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
UD Logroñés vs Leganes (18:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Lugo vs Mallorca (10:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Malaga vs Las Palmas (14:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Ponferradina vs Cartagena FC (16:30 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Sabadell vs Mirandes (11:00 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)
Espanol vs Alcorcon (14:00 - Sat 10 Oct 2020)
Levante vs Real Madrid (14:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Almeria vs Sp Gijon (16:15 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Cartagena FC vs Lugo (18:30 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Girona vs Fuenlabrada (10:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Elche vs Huesca (16:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Mirandes vs Ponferradina (14:00 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Vallecano vs Malaga (19:00 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Valladolid vs Eibar (11:00 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)

98 total past events found