Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Spain / Movistar LaLiga UHD

Banner on Movistar LaLiga UHD:

Movistar LaLiga UHD Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Granada vs Barcelona (17:30 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Osasuna vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Valladolid vs Barcelona (21:00 - Tue 22 Dec 2020)
Eibar vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Barcelona vs Levante (20:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Barcelona vs Real Madrid (14:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Ath Madrid vs Betis (19:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Levante vs Real Madrid (14:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Barcelona vs Sevilla (19:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Celta Vigo vs Barcelona (19:30 - Thu 01 Oct 2020)
Real Madrid vs Valladolid (19:30 - Wed 30 Sep 2020)
Barcelona vs Villarreal (19:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Betis vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Leganes vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Sun 19 Jul 2020)
Real Madrid vs Villarreal (19:00 - Thu 16 Jul 2020)
Barcelona vs Espanol (20:00 - Wed 08 Jul 2020)
Ath Bilbao vs Real Madrid (12:00 - Sun 05 Jul 2020)
Villarreal vs Barcelona (20:00 - Sun 05 Jul 2020)
Espanol vs Real Madrid (20:00 - Sun 28 Jun 2020)
Celta Vigo vs Barcelona (15:00 - Sat 27 Jun 2020)
Barcelona vs Ath Bilbao (20:00 - Tue 23 Jun 2020)
Sevilla vs Barcelona (20:00 - Fri 19 Jun 2020)
Real Madrid vs Valencia (20:00 - Thu 18 Jun 2020)
Barcelona vs Leganes (20:00 - Tue 16 Jun 2020)
Real Madrid vs Eibar (17:30 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Mallorca vs Barcelona (20:00 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)
Sevilla vs Betis (20:00 - Thu 11 Jun 2020)
Real Madrid vs Barcelona (20:00 - Sun 01 Mar 2020)
Betis vs Barcelona (20:00 - Sun 09 Feb 2020)
Real Madrid vs Ath Madrid (15:00 - Sat 01 Feb 2020)

55 total past events found