Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sky Sport Bundesliga 5 HD

Banner on Sky Sport Bundesliga 5 HD:

Sky Sport Bundesliga 5 HD Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

St Pauli vs Aue (12:30 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Union Berlin vs Hoffenheim (14:30 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Hoffenheim vs Augsburg (14:30 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)
Bochum vs Union Berlin (14:30 - Sat 18 Dec 2021)
Augsburg vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (19:30 - Wed 15 Dec 2021)
Freiburg vs Hoffenheim (14:30 - Sat 11 Dec 2021)
Bielefeld vs FC Koln (14:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Bochum vs Freiburg (14:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Hoffenheim vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (14:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Jahn Regensburg vs Hansa Rostock (12:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Bochum vs Hoffenheim (14:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Freiburg vs SPVGG Greuther Fürth (13:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs SPVGG Greuther Fürth (13:30 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Union Berlin vs Wolfsburg (13:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Hertha vs Freiburg (13:30 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Hoffenheim vs Wolfsburg (13:30 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Bielefeld vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
FC Heidenheim vs Dynamo Dresden (11:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Hannover vs St Pauli (11:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Union Berlin vs Augsburg (13:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Bielefeld vs Ein Frankfurt (13:30 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)
Jahn Regensburg vs Schalke 04 (11:30 - Sat 21 Aug 2021)
Bochum vs Mainz (13:30 - Sat 21 Aug 2021)
Holstein Kiel vs Jahn Regensburg (11:30 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Augsburg vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
Hamburg vs Braunschweig (13:30 - Sun 23 May 2021)
Stuttgart vs Bielefeld (13:30 - Sat 22 May 2021)
Freiburg vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sat 15 May 2021)
Werder Bremen vs Leverkusen (13:30 - Sat 08 May 2021)
Hoffenheim vs Schalke 04 (13:30 - Sat 08 May 2021)

127 total past events found