Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sky Sport Bundesliga 5 HD

Banner on Sky Sport Bundesliga 5 HD:

Sky Sport Bundesliga 5 HD Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Freiburg vs Ein Frankfurt (19:30 - Wed 20 Jan 2021)
Mönchengladbach vs Werder Bremen (17:30 - Tue 19 Jan 2021)
Jahn Regensburg vs Sandhausen (12:30 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Hannover vs St Pauli (12:00 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Werder Bremen vs Augsburg (14:30 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Wuerzburger Kickers vs Braunschweig (17:30 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
Osnabrueck vs Wuerzburger Kickers (12:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Union Berlin vs Wolfsburg (14:30 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
SPVGG Greuther Fürth vs St Pauli (12:30 - Sun 03 Jan 2021)
Wuerzburger Kickers vs Karlsruhe (12:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
FC Koln vs Augsburg (14:30 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Sandhausen vs Holstein Kiel (12:30 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Mainz vs Werder Bremen (14:30 - Sat 19 Dec 2020)
Darmstadt vs Wuerzburger Kickers (12:00 - Sat 19 Dec 2020)
FC Koln vs Leverkusen (19:30 - Wed 16 Dec 2020)
Bielefeld vs Mainz (14:30 - Sat 05 Dec 2020)
Augsburg vs Hertha (14:30 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)
Augsburg vs Mainz (14:30 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Union Berlin vs Freiburg (13:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Holstein Kiel vs SPVGG Greuther Fürth (11:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Wuerzburger Kickers vs Holstein Kiel (11:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Karlsruhe vs Sandhausen (11:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Freiburg vs Werder Bremen (13:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Wuerzburger Kickers vs SPVGG Greuther Fürth (11:30 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Jahn Regensburg vs Karlsruhe (11:00 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Bielefeld (13:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Darmstadt vs Jahn Regensburg (11:00 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Bielefeld vs FC Koln (13:30 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Bielefeld (13:30 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs Augsburg (13:30 - Sat 20 Jun 2020)

61 total past events found