Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sky Sport Bundesliga 3 HD

Banner on Sky Sport Bundesliga 3 HD:

Sky Sport Bundesliga 3 HD Schedule:


Darmstadt vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (17:30 - Fri 03 Dec 2021)

Hoffenheim vs Ein Frankfurt (14:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

FC Heidenheim vs Jahn Regensburg (12:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Nurnberg vs St Pauli (12:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Wolfsburg vs Dortmund (14:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Fortuna Düsseldorf vs FC Heidenheim (17:30 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Ingolstadt vs Karlsruhe (12:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Leverkusen vs Bochum (14:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Sandhausen vs Nurnberg (17:30 - Fri 19 Nov 2021)
St Pauli vs Sandhausen (17:30 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Stuttgart vs Bielefeld (14:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Holstein Kiel vs Dynamo Dresden (17:30 - Fri 05 Nov 2021)
Karlsruhe vs Paderborn (12:30 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Dortmund vs FC Koln (13:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Darmstadt vs Nurnberg (16:30 - Fri 29 Oct 2021)
St Pauli vs Hansa Rostock (11:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Bielefeld vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Dynamo Dresden vs Nurnberg (11:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Freiburg vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (13:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Paderborn vs Jahn Regensburg (16:30 - Fri 15 Oct 2021)
St Pauli vs Dynamo Dresden (11:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Wolfsburg vs Mönchengladbach (13:30 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Aue vs Hamburg (16:30 - Fri 01 Oct 2021)
Ein Frankfurt vs FC Koln (13:30 - Sat 25 Sep 2021)
Jahn Regensburg vs Aue (16:30 - Fri 24 Sep 2021)
FC Heidenheim vs Darmstadt (16:30 - Fri 24 Sep 2021)
Aue vs Paderborn (11:30 - Sun 19 Sep 2021)
Augsburg vs Mönchengladbach (13:30 - Sat 18 Sep 2021)
Nurnberg vs Hansa Rostock (16:30 - Fri 17 Sep 2021)
Jahn Regensburg vs Nurnberg (11:30 - Sun 12 Sep 2021)
Freiburg vs FC Koln (13:30 - Sat 11 Sep 2021)
Dynamo Dresden vs Paderborn (11:30 - Sun 29 Aug 2021)
Stuttgart vs Freiburg (13:30 - Sat 28 Aug 2021)

175 total past events found