Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / FreeSports

Banner

Now on FreeSports:


Nagoya Grampus vs Vissel Kobe (06:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)

FreeSports Schedule:


Inter Miami vs FC Cincinnati (00:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)

San Jose Earthquakes vs Vancouve (02:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)

Nagoya Grampus vs Vissel Kobe (06:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)

Austin FC vs Houston Dynamo (20:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)

Sevilla vs Levante (12:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)

Stade Rochelais vs RC Toulonnais (19:05 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)

Orlando City vs New England Rev. (23:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)

New England Rev. vs Colorado Rap (00:00 - Thu 28 Oct 2021)

Portland Timbers vs San Jose Ear (03:00 - Thu 28 Oct 2021)

Inter Miami vs New York City (20:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)

Real Salt Lake vs San Jose Earth (20:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)

FC Dallas vs Austin FC (01:00 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

Stade Français Paris vs Lyon OU (13:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Racing Métro 92 vs Montpellier Hérault Rugby (15:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Stade Toulousain vs Castres Olympique (19:05 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Osasuna vs Granada (19:00 - Fri 22 Oct 2021)
Portland Timbers vs Vancouver Whitecaps (02:00 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
Atlanta United vs New York City (00:00 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
Anadolu Efes SK vs BC UNICS (17:00 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs Fenerbahçe Basketbol (19:00 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs Sporting Kansas City (02:00 - Mon 18 Oct 2021)
Real Salt Lake vs Colorado Rapids (01:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Lyon OU vs Stade Toulousain (19:05 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Urawa Red Diamonds vs Gamba Osaka (06:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Yokohama FC vs Tokushima Vortis (07:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
CF Montréal vs Philadelphia Union (17:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
New England Rev. vs Chicago Fire (23:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
CA Brive vs Stade Rochelais (13:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Montpellier Hérault Rugby vs ASM Clermont Auvergne (15:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
RC Toulonnais vs Racing Métro 92 (19:05 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Chile vs Venezuela (00:00 - Fri 15 Oct 2021)
Colombia vs Ecuador (21:00 - Thu 14 Oct 2021)
ALBA Berlin vs Fenerbahçe Basketbol (18:00 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
FC Cincinnati vs Philadelphia Union (00:00 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Minnesota United vs Colorado Rapids (21:00 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Bolivia vs Peru (20:00 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Uruguay vs Colombia (23:00 - Thu 07 Oct 2021)
Seattle Sounders FC vs Colorado Rapids (02:00 - Mon 04 Oct 2021)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs San Jose Earthquakes (02:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Philadelphia Union vs Columbus Crew (20:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
ASM Clermont Auvergne vs Racing Métro 92 (19:05 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
CF Montréal vs Atlanta United (23:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)

417 total past events found