Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / NBC Sports Philadelphia

Banner on NBC Sports Philadelphia:

NBC Sports Philadelphia Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Toronto Raptors vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:30 - Wed 24 Feb 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat (00:00 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat (00:00 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards (00:00 - Thu 07 Jan 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Charlotte Hornets (00:00 - Tue 05 Jan 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Charlotte Hornets (00:00 - Sun 03 Jan 2021)
Orlando Magic vs Philadelphia 76ers (23:30 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Toronto Raptors (00:00 - Wed 30 Dec 2020)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:30 - Mon 28 Dec 2020)
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:30 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Washington Wizards (00:00 - Thu 24 Dec 2020)
Indiana Pacers vs Philadelphia 76ers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Boston Celtics (22:30 - Fri 21 Aug 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Philadelphia 76ers (22:30 - Wed 19 Aug 2020)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Toronto Raptors (22:30 - Wed 12 Aug 2020)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Phoenix Suns (20:30 - Tue 11 Aug 2020)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Portland Trail Blazers (22:30 - Sun 09 Aug 2020)
Washington Wizards vs Philadelphia 76ers (20:00 - Wed 05 Aug 2020)
San Antonio Spurs vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:00 - Tue 04 Aug 2020)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Indiana Pacers (23:00 - Sat 01 Aug 2020)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Dallas Mavericks (00:30 - Wed 29 Jul 2020)
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Philadelphia 76ers (16:00 - Sun 26 Jul 2020)
Philadelphia Phillies vs Miami Marlins (20:05 - Sat 25 Jul 2020)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Chicago Bulls (23:00 - Sun 09 Feb 2020)
Philadelphia Flyers vs New Jersey Devils (00:00 - Fri 07 Feb 2020)
Detroit Red Wings vs Philadelphia Flyers (00:30 - Tue 04 Feb 2020)
Miami Heat vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:30 - Tue 04 Feb 2020)
Columbus Blue Jackets vs San Jose Sharks (18:00 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Houston Rockets vs Philadelphia 76ers (01:00 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)

62 total past events found