Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Brazil / DAZN Brasil

Banner on DAZN Brasil:

DAZN Brasil Schedule:


Portland Timbers vs Real Salt La (23:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Galatasaray vs Altay (16:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

New England Rev. vs New York City (00:30 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)
Goztepe vs Fenerbahce (17:00 - Mon 29 Nov 2021)
Colorado Rapids vs Portland Timbers (21:30 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Nashville SC vs Orlando City (01:00 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Seattle Sounders FC vs Real Salt Lake (03:30 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Galatasaray vs Fenerbahce (16:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
New York City vs Atlanta United (20:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Philadelphia Union vs New York Red Bulls (19:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Ituano vs Tombense (20:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Sporting Kansas City vs Vancouver Whitecaps (22:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Tombense vs Ituano (20:15 - Sat 13 Nov 2021)
CF Montréal vs Orlando City (20:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Nashville SC vs New York Red Bulls (20:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Toronto FC vs DC United (20:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Colorado Rapids vs Los Angeles FC (23:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
L.A. Galaxy vs Minnesota United (23:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Novorizontino vs Manaus FC (19:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Tombense vs Ypiranga (19:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs Seattle Sounders FC (23:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Besiktas vs Trabzonspor (16:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Ituano vs Botafogo PB (20:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Paysandu vs Criciuma (20:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Seattle Sounders FC vs L.A. Galaxy (02:00 - Tue 02 Nov 2021)
Orlando City vs Nashville SC (20:00 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Philadelphia Union vs FC Cincinnati (23:30 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Konyaspor vs Fenerbahce (16:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Manaus FC vs Tombense (20:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Ypiranga vs Novorizontino (23:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Inter Miami vs New York City (17:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Sporting Kansas City vs L.A. Galaxy (00:30 - Thu 28 Oct 2021)

576 total past events found