Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Brazil / DAZN Brasil

Banner on DAZN Brasil:

DAZN Brasil Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Chicago Fire vs FC Cincinnati (00:00 - Thu 24 Jun 2021)
Vancouver Whitecaps vs L.A. Galaxy (02:30 - Thu 24 Jun 2021)
DC United vs Orlando City (00:00 - Mon 17 May 2021)
FC Cincinnati vs Inter Miami (20:00 - Sun 16 May 2021)
New York City vs Toronto FC (17:00 - Sat 15 May 2021)
Everton vs Aston Villa (19:00 - Sat 01 May 2021)
Alanyaspor vs Fenerbahce (17:30 - Thu 29 Apr 2021)
Nashville SC vs FC Cincinnati (00:30 - Sun 18 Apr 2021)
Los Angeles FC vs Austin FC (22:00 - Sun 18 Apr 2021)
Srisaket Sor Rungvisai vs Kwanthai Sithmorseng (02:30 - Sat 13 Mar 2021)
Josh Warrington vs Mauricio Lara (19:00 - Sat 13 Feb 2021)
Canelo Alvarez vs Callum Smith (01:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Man City vs Burnley (15:00 - Sat 28 Nov 2020)
Crystal Palace vs Newcastle (20:00 - Fri 27 Nov 2020)
Sporting Kansas City vs San Jose Earthquakes (21:00 - Sun 22 Nov 2020)
Orlando City vs New York City (17:00 - Sat 21 Nov 2020)
Columbus Crew vs New York Red Bulls (20:00 - Sat 21 Nov 2020)
Genclerbirligi vs Fenerbahce (13:00 - Sat 21 Nov 2020)
Arsenal vs Aston Villa (19:15 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
L.A. Galaxy vs Seattle Sounders FC (04:00 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)
New York City vs New York Red Bulls (00:00 - Mon 02 Nov 2020)
L.A. Galaxy vs Real Salt Lake (03:30 - Mon 02 Nov 2020)
Aston Villa vs Southampton (12:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Pumas vs CD Guadalajara (01:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Burnley vs Chelsea (15:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Galatasaray vs Ankaragucu (16:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Torino vs Lecce (13:00 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Sampdoria vs Salernitana (13:00 - Tue 27 Oct 2020)
Nashville SC vs New England Rev. (01:52 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Inter Miami vs Orlando City (19:30 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)

454 total past events found