Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Australia / FOX Sports 505

Banner on FOX Sports 505:

FOX Sports 505 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

The Open Championship Day 4 (08:00 - Sun 18 Jul 2021)
The Open Championship Day 3 (09:00 - Sat 17 Jul 2021)
The Open Championship Day 2 (05:30 - Fri 16 Jul 2021)
The Open Championship (05:30 - Thu 15 Jul 2021)
Marathon LPGA Classic presented by Dana (17:00 - Sun 11 Jul 2021)
Diamond League Mens 800 metres Final (14:48 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Diamond League Mens Long Jump Final (13:00 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Diamond League Womens High Jump Final (13:13 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Diamond League Mens 100 metres Final (14:35 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Diamond League Womens Shot Put Final (13:25 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Diamond League Mens Pole Vault Final (13:31 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Diamond League Womens 400 metres Hurdles Final (14:03 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Diamond League Mens 400 metres Final (14:15 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Diamond League Womens 800 metres Final (14:22 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Diamond League Womens Long Jump Final (14:28 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Diamond League Mens Discus Throw Final (14:45 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Diamond League Mens 400 metres Hurdles Final (15:20 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Diamond League Womens 200 metres Final (15:37 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Diamond League Mens 1500 metres Final (15:50 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Melbourne City FC vs Sydney FC (07:05 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
KPMG Womens PGA Championship (19:00 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
Melbourne City FC vs Macarthur FC (06:05 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Meijer LPGA Classic (17:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Sydney FC vs Adelaide United (09:05 - Sat 19 Jun 2021)
Palmetto Championship (18:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Central Coast Mariners vs Macarthur FC (09:05 - Sat 12 Jun 2021)
Nepal vs Australia (16:00 - Fri 11 Jun 2021)
Melbourne City FC vs Newcastle Jets (09:05 - Thu 10 Jun 2021)
WRC Rally Italia Sardegna (10:00 - Sun 06 Jun 2021)
Melbourne Victory vs Melbourne City FC (06:05 - Sun 06 Jun 2021)

150 total past events found