Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English

Site
Home / TV Channels / Australia / FOX Sports 505

Banner on FOX Sports 505:

FOX Sports 505 Schedule:

Panathinaikos BC vs FC Barcelona Basquet 19:00 - Thu 23 Mar 2023
Olimpia Milano vs Bayern M├╝nchen Basketball 20:00 - Fri 24 Mar 2023
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs Real Madrid Baloncesto 18:00 - Fri 24 Mar 2023

Recent past events

Queensland Firebirds vs Adelaide Thunderbirds (00:00 - Sun 19 Mar 2023)
Sunshine Coast Lightning vs Giants Netball (00:00 - Sun 19 Mar 2023)
Collingwood Magpies vs New South Wales Swifts (17:00 - Sat 18 Mar 2023)
Cazoo UK Open Day3 (12:00 - Sun 05 Mar 2023)
Cazoo UK Open Day2 (12:45 - Sat 04 Mar 2023)
Cazoo UK Open Day1 (19:00 - Fri 03 Mar 2023)
Panathinaikos BC vs Valencia Basket (19:00 - Fri 10 Feb 2023)
Emanuel Navarrete vs Liam Wilson (02:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023)
AS Monaco Basket vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (18:00 - Fri 03 Feb 2023)
Lyon-Villeurbanne vs Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna (20:00 - Fri 03 Feb 2023)
Anadolu Efes SK vs BC ┼Żalgiris (17:30 - Wed 01 Feb 2023)
Real Madrid Baloncesto vs Panathinaikos BC (19:45 - Wed 01 Feb 2023)
Olimpia Milano vs Baskonia (18:00 - Tue 31 Jan 2023)
Virtus Pallacanestro Bologna vs KK Crvena zvezda (20:00 - Tue 31 Jan 2023)
St Helens vs Salford Red Devils (12:00 - Sat 17 Sep 2022)
Jamaica Tallawahs vs St Kitts & Nevis Patriots (14:00 - Wed 14 Sep 2022)
Jamaica Tallawahs vs Barbados Royals (14:00 - Sun 11 Sep 2022)
Jamaica Tallawahs vs Trinbago Knight Riders (14:00 - Sat 10 Sep 2022)
England Cricket vs South Africa Cricket (10:00 - Thu 08 Sep 2022)
Jamaica Tallawahs vs Guyana Amazon Warriors (14:00 - Sat 03 Sep 2022)
New Zealand Darts Masters Day 2 (07:00 - Sat 27 Aug 2022)
New Zealand Darts Masters Day 1 (07:00 - Fri 26 Aug 2022)
PalmerBet New South Wales Darts Masters Day 2 (00:00 - Sat 20 Aug 2022)
PalmerBet Queensland Darts Masters Day 2 (09:00 - Sat 13 Aug 2022)
PalmerBet Queensland Darts Masters Day 1 (09:00 - Fri 12 Aug 2022)
Mens Long Jump Final (16:30 - Wed 10 Aug 2022)
Cazoo Open (10:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Trust Golf Womens Scottish Open (12:30 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Danny Garcia vs Jose Benavidez (01:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Josh Kelly vs Lucas Bastida (21:00 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)

271 total past events found