Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Australia / FOX Sports 505

Banner on FOX Sports 505:

FOX Sports 505 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Masters Tournament Day 4 (19:05 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 3 (19:00 - Sat 10 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 2 (19:00 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Masters Tournament Day 1 (19:00 - Thu 08 Apr 2021)
Wellington Phoenix vs Melbourne City FC (09:10 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Melbourne Victory vs Sydney FC (09:05 - Sun 04 Apr 2021)
Macarthur FC vs Perth Glory (07:05 - Fri 02 Apr 2021)
Central Coast Mariners vs Adelaide United (08:40 - Thu 01 Apr 2021)
Western United FC vs Melbourne City FC (06:35 - Thu 01 Apr 2021)
Wellington Phoenix vs Macarthur FC (05:05 - Sun 28 Mar 2021)
Adelaide United vs Sydney FC (07:10 - Sun 28 Mar 2021)
Central Coast Mariners vs Melbourne Victory (08:10 - Sat 27 Mar 2021)
Perth Glory vs Newcastle Jets (10:20 - Sat 27 Mar 2021)
Melbourne City FC vs Western Sydney Wanderers FC (08:05 - Fri 26 Mar 2021)
Melbourne City FC vs Central Coast Mariners (08:05 - Mon 22 Mar 2021)
Western Sydney Wanderers FC vs Perth Glory (08:05 - Fri 19 Mar 2021)
Western Sydney Wanderers FC vs Wellington Phoenix (08:05 - Mon 15 Mar 2021)
Western United FC vs Brisbane Roar FC (07:40 - Sun 14 Mar 2021)
Central Coast Mariners vs Perth Glory (05:35 - Sun 14 Mar 2021)
Melbourne Victory vs Adelaide United (08:10 - Sat 13 Mar 2021)
Sydney FC vs Newcastle Jets (06:05 - Sat 13 Mar 2021)
Melbourne City FC vs Macarthur FC (08:05 - Fri 12 Mar 2021)
Western Sydney Wanderers FC vs Adelaide United (06:05 - Sat 27 Feb 2021)
Melbourne Victory vs Western United FC (08:10 - Sat 27 Feb 2021)
Melbourne City FC vs Sydney FC ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Western United FC vs Sydney FC ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Macarthur FC vs Adelaide United ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Western Sydney Wanderers FC vs Melbourne Victory ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Brisbane Roar FC vs Macarthur FC ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Sydney FC vs Wellington Phoenix ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)

89 total past events found