Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Italian

Site
Home / TV Channels / Italy / Sky Sport Uno

Banner on Sky Sport Uno:

Sky Sport Uno Schedule:

Cleveland Cavaliers vs Memphis Grizzlies 00:30 - Fri 03 Feb 2023
Brooklyn Nets vs Washington Wizards 23:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Everton vs Arsenal 12:30 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Mönchengladbach vs Schalke 04 17:30 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Wolves vs Liverpool 15:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Italy Rugby vs France Rugby 15:00 - Sun 05 Feb 2023
Charlotte Hornets vs Orlando Magic 18:00 - Sun 05 Feb 2023
Spezia vs Napoli 11:30 - Sun 05 Feb 2023

Recent past events

New York Knicks vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:30 - Wed 01 Feb 2023)
Brooklyn Nets vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:30 - Tue 31 Jan 2023)
Paris SG vs Stade de Reims (19:45 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Milan vs Sassuolo (11:30 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Frosinone vs Benevento (15:15 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Brooklyn Nets vs New York Knicks (22:30 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Denver Nuggets (20:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Bayern Munich vs Ein Frankfurt (17:30 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Bari vs Perugia (13:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Genoa vs Pisa (15:15 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets (00:30 - Thu 26 Jan 2023)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers (03:00 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
Mainz vs Dortmund (17:30 - Wed 25 Jan 2023)
Bayern Munich vs FC Koln (19:30 - Tue 24 Jan 2023)
Schalke 04 vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (17:30 - Tue 24 Jan 2023)
Fulham vs Tottenham (20:00 - Mon 23 Jan 2023)
Miami Heat vs New Orleans Pelicans (20:30 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Arsenal vs Manchester United (16:30 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Dortmund vs Augsburg (14:30 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
Liverpool vs Chelsea (12:30 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
FC Koln vs Werder Bremen (17:30 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Fiorentina vs Torino (19:45 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Cittadella vs Cagliari (15:15 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Toronto Raptors vs Boston Celtics (22:00 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Manchester City vs Tottenham (20:00 - Thu 19 Jan 2023)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Toronto Raptors (00:30 - Wed 18 Jan 2023)
Crystal Palace vs Manchester United (20:00 - Wed 18 Jan 2023)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Phoenix Suns (23:00 - Mon 16 Jan 2023)
Genoa vs Venezia (17:45 - Mon 16 Jan 2023)
Tottenham vs Arsenal (16:30 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)

1298 total past events found