Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Italy / Sky Sport NBA

Banner on Sky Sport NBA:

Sky Sport NBA Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Clippers (01:00 - Sat 15 May 2021)
New York Knicks vs San Antonio Spurs (23:30 - Thu 13 May 2021)
Los Angeles Lakers vs New York Knicks (02:00 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Atlanta Hawks vs Washington Wizards (23:00 - Wed 12 May 2021)
Charlotte Hornets vs Denver Nuggets (23:00 - Tue 11 May 2021)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Indiana Pacers (23:30 - Mon 10 May 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs New York Knicks (19:30 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Dallas Mavericks (23:00 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Indiana Pacers vs Atlanta Hawks (00:00 - Fri 07 May 2021)
Philadelphia 76ers vs New Orleans Pelicans (23:00 - Fri 07 May 2021)
New Orleans Pelicans vs Golden State Warriors (00:00 - Wed 05 May 2021)
Memphis Grizzlies vs New York Knicks (01:00 - Tue 04 May 2021)
Charlotte Hornets vs Miami Heat (00:00 - Mon 03 May 2021)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Brooklyn Nets (19:30 - Sun 02 May 2021)
Charlotte Hornets vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:00 - Wed 14 Apr 2021)
Denver Nuggets vs Boston Celtics (19:00 - Sun 11 Apr 2021)
New York Knicks vs Memphis Grizzlies (23:30 - Fri 09 Apr 2021)
Washington Wizards vs Dallas Mavericks (23:00 - Sat 03 Apr 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Orlando Magic (02:00 - Wed 31 Mar 2021)
New York Knicks vs Miami Heat (23:30 - Mon 29 Mar 2021)
Charlotte Hornets vs Phoenix Suns (17:00 - Sun 28 Mar 2021)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Sacramento Kings (23:30 - Mon 22 Mar 2021)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Atlanta Hawks (19:30 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Golden State Warriors (00:00 - Sat 20 Mar 2021)
Brooklyn Nets vs Detroit Pistons (00:00 - Sun 14 Mar 2021)
New York Knicks vs Golden State Warriors (00:30 - Wed 24 Feb 2021)
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Brooklyn Nets (01:00 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)
San Antonio Spurs vs Houston Rockets (00:30 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
Detroit Pistons vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:00 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Sacramento Kings vs Portland Trail Blazers (03:00 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)

317 total past events found