Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Italy / DAZN Italy

Banner

Now on DAZN Italy:


DAZN Italy Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Brescia vs Monza (20:00 - Mon 25 Jan 2021)
UFC 257 Poirier vs McGregor 2 (03:00 - Sun 24 Jan 2021)
Juventus vs Bologna (11:30 - Sun 24 Jan 2021)
Genoa vs Cagliari (14:00 - Sun 24 Jan 2021)
Cremonese vs SPAL 2013 (20:00 - Sun 24 Jan 2021)
Lecce vs Empoli (14:00 - Sun 24 Jan 2021)
Fiorentina vs Crotone (19:45 - Sat 23 Jan 2021)
Reggio Audace vs L.R. Vicenza Virtus (13:00 - Sat 23 Jan 2021)
Ascoli vs Chievo (13:00 - Sat 23 Jan 2021)
Cosenza vs Pordenone Calcio (13:00 - Sat 23 Jan 2021)
Frosinone vs Reggina (13:00 - Sat 23 Jan 2021)
Salernitana vs Pescara (15:00 - Sat 23 Jan 2021)
Venezia vs Cittadella (13:00 - Sat 23 Jan 2021)
Udinese vs Atalanta (14:00 - Wed 20 Jan 2021)
L.R. Vicenza Virtus vs Chievo (18:00 - Tue 19 Jan 2021)
SPAL 2013 vs Reggio Audace (20:00 - Mon 18 Jan 2021)
Empoli vs Salernitana (20:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Pescara vs Cremonese (14:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Napoli vs Fiorentina (11:30 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Sassuolo vs Parma Calcio 1913 (14:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Pordenone Calcio vs Venezia (13:00 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Cittadella vs Ascoli (13:00 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Monza vs Cosenza (13:00 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Pisa vs Brescia (13:00 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Reggina vs Lecce (15:00 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Sampdoria vs Udinese (19:45 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Chievo vs Entella (18:00 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
L.R. Vicenza Virtus vs Frosinone (20:00 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
ALBA Berlin vs Olimpia Milano (19:00 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Lanus vs Velez Sarsfield (00:30 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)

995 total past events found