Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Spain / Movistar Liga de Campeones

Banner on Movistar Liga de Campeones:

Movistar Liga de Campeones Schedule:


Barcelona vs Ferencvaros (19:00 - Tue 20 Oct 2020)

Recent past events

Roma vs Benevento (18:45 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
FC Koln vs Ein Frankfurt (13:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Napoli vs Atalanta (13:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Crotone vs Juventus (18:45 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Bielefeld vs Bayern Munich (16:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Dijon vs Rennes (17:00 - Fri 16 Oct 2020)
D├╝ren vs Bayern Munich (18:45 - Thu 15 Oct 2020)
Peru vs Brazil (00:00 - Wed 14 Oct 2020)
Ecuador vs Uruguay (21:00 - Tue 13 Oct 2020)
Atalanta vs Cagliari (10:30 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Lazio vs Inter (13:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Lyon vs Marseille (19:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Udinese vs Roma (18:45 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Dortmund vs Freiburg (13:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Schalke 04 (16:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
FC Koln vs M├Ânchengladbach (13:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Union Berlin vs Mainz (18:30 - Fri 02 Oct 2020)
Lazio vs Atalanta (18:45 - Wed 30 Sep 2020)
Omonia Nicosia vs Olympiakos (19:00 - Tue 29 Sep 2020)
Crotone vs Milan (16:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Stade de Reims vs Paris SG (19:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Augsburg vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Schalke 04 vs Werder Bremen (16:30 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Marseille vs Metz (19:00 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Hertha vs Ein Frankfurt (18:30 - Fri 25 Sep 2020)
Bayern Munich vs Sevilla (19:00 - Thu 24 Sep 2020)
Olympiakos vs Omonia Nicosia (19:00 - Wed 23 Sep 2020)
FC Krasnodar vs PAOK (19:00 - Tue 22 Sep 2020)
Milan vs Bologna (18:45 - Mon 21 Sep 2020)
Marseille vs Lille (19:00 - Sun 20 Sep 2020)

537 total past events found