Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English


Next Event:

NXT Battleground
Mon 10 Jun 2024 00:00
Site
Home / TV Channels / World / WWE Network

Banner

WWE Network Schedule TV Guide:



NXT Battleground
timezone flag = 2024-05-29 17:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-05-29 20:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-05-30 01:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-05-30 00:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-05-30 02:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-05-30 04:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-05-30 05:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-05-30 09:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-05-30 10:00:00 - Sydney
17:00 Local time

Recent past events

NXT #735 (00:00 UTC - Wed 29 May 2024)
Countdown To King and Queen Of The Ring (15:00 UTC - Sat 25 May 2024)
King and Queen Of The Ring (17:00 UTC - Sat 25 May 2024)
NXT #734 (00:00 UTC - Wed 22 May 2024)
NXT Level Up #118 (02:00 UTC - Sat 18 May 2024)
NXT #733 (00:00 UTC - Wed 15 May 2024)
NXT Level Up #117 (02:00 UTC - Sat 11 May 2024)
NXT #732 (00:00 UTC - Wed 08 May 2024)
NXT Level Up #116 (02:00 UTC - Sat 04 May 2024)
Backlash France (17:00 UTC - Sat 04 May 2024)
NXT #731 Spring Breakin Day 2 (00:00 UTC - Wed 01 May 2024)
NXT Level Up #115 (22:00 UTC - Sat 27 Apr 2024)
NXT #730 Spring Breakin Day 1 (00:00 UTC - Wed 24 Apr 2024)
NXT Level Up #114 (02:00 UTC - Sat 20 Apr 2024)
NXT #729 (00:00 UTC - Wed 17 Apr 2024)
NXT Level Up #113 (02:00 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
NXT #728 (00:00 UTC - Wed 10 Apr 2024)
WrestleMania XL Sunday (23:00 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
WrestleMania XL Saturday (23:00 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
NXT Stand and Deliver (16:00 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
NXT Countdown To Stand and Deliver (15:00 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
NXT Level Up #112 (02:00 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
NXT #727 (00:00 UTC - Wed 03 Apr 2024)
NXT Level Up #111 (02:00 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
NXT #726 (00:00 UTC - Wed 27 Mar 2024)
NXT Level Up #110 (02:00 UTC - Sat 23 Mar 2024)
NXT #725 (00:00 UTC - Wed 20 Mar 2024)
NXT Level Up #109 (02:00 UTC - Sat 16 Mar 2024)
NXT #724 (00:00 UTC - Wed 13 Mar 2024)
NXT Level Up #108 (03:00 UTC - Sat 09 Mar 2024)

264 total past events found