Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / BT Sport 3 HD

Banner

Now on BT Sport 3 HD:


Brest vs Rennes (12:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)

BT Sport 3 HD Schedule:


Nantes vs Lens (14:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)

Brest vs Rennes (12:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)

Recent past events

Angers vs Paris SG (20:00 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Marseille vs Nimes (16:00 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Juventus vs Genoa (19:45 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Duke vs Wake Forest (17:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Nurnberg vs Hamburg (12:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Leverkusen vs Werder Bremen (14:30 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Paris SG vs Brest (20:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Mönchengladbach vs Bayern Munich (19:30 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Stuttgart vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (19:30 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Ein Frankfurt vs Leverkusen (14:30 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Northwestern vs Auburn (18:00 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Wolfsburg vs Stuttgart (17:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Lille vs Paris SG (20:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Freiburg vs Hertha (14:30 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Hoffenheim vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (19:30 - Wed 16 Dec 2020)
Hertha vs Mainz (19:30 - Tue 15 Dec 2020)
Lens vs Montpellier (20:00 - Sat 12 Dec 2020)
Real Madrid vs Mönchengladbach (20:00 - Wed 09 Dec 2020)
Chelsea vs FC Krasnodar (20:00 - Tue 08 Dec 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Dortmund (14:30 - Sat 05 Dec 2020)
Nimes vs Marseille (20:00 - Fri 04 Dec 2020)
Sevilla vs Chelsea (20:00 - Wed 02 Dec 2020)
FC Porto vs Man City (20:00 - Tue 01 Dec 2020)
Strasbourg vs Rennes (20:00 - Fri 27 Nov 2020)
Olympiakos vs Man City (17:55 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
Bayern Munich vs SV Salzburg (20:00 - Wed 25 Nov 2020)
Rennes vs Chelsea (17:55 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Dynamo Kiev vs Barcelona (20:00 - Tue 24 Nov 2020)
Rennes vs Bordeaux (18:00 - Fri 20 Nov 2020)
Monaco vs Paris SG (20:00 - Fri 20 Nov 2020)

388 total past events found