Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United Kingdom / Sky Sports Action

Banner

Now on Sky Sports Action:


Sky Sports Action Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Errol Spence Jr vs Danny Garcia (02:00 - Sun 06 Dec 2020)
Felix Cash vs Jason Welborn (20:00 - Fri 14 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets (01:00 - Tue 11 Aug 2020)
Miami Heat vs Indiana Pacers (00:00 - Tue 11 Aug 2020)
Brooklyn Nets vs Orlando Magic (17:00 - Tue 11 Aug 2020)
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Phoenix Suns (18:30 - Mon 10 Aug 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Orlando Magic (21:00 - Sun 09 Aug 2020)
Washington Wizards vs New Orleans Pelicans (00:00 - Sat 08 Aug 2020)
Terri Harper vs Natasha Jonas (20:00 - Fri 07 Aug 2020)
Sacramento Kings vs Dallas Mavericks (18:30 - Tue 04 Aug 2020)
Boston Celtics vs Portland Trail Blazers (19:30 - Sun 02 Aug 2020)
Sam Eggington vs Ted Cheeseman (20:00 - Sat 01 Aug 2020)
Crystal Palace vs Tottenham (15:00 - Sun 26 Jul 2020)
Wellington Hurricanes vs Crusaders Super Rugby (03:05 - Sun 21 Jun 2020)
Chiefs Super Rugby vs Blues Super Rugby (05:05 - Sat 20 Jun 2020)
Blues Super Rugby vs Wellington Hurricanes (03:35 - Sun 14 Jun 2020)
Otago Highlanders vs Chiefs Super Rugby (07:05 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)
Brumbies vs New South Wales Waratahs (05:05 - Sun 15 Mar 2020)
Queensland Reds vs Bulls Super Rugby (08:15 - Sat 14 Mar 2020)
Sharks Super Rugby vs Stormers (13:05 - Sat 14 Mar 2020)
Wellington Hurricanes vs Blues Super Rugby (05:05 - Sat 07 Mar 2020)
Melbourne Rebels vs Lions Super Rugby (07:15 - Sat 07 Mar 2020)
Scott Quigg vs Jono Carroll (19:00 - Sat 07 Mar 2020)
Bristol City vs Derby (19:45 - Wed 12 Feb 2020)
Kell Brook vs Mark DeLuca (19:00 - Sat 08 Feb 2020)
New South Wales Waratahs vs Blues Super Rugby (08:15 - Sat 08 Feb 2020)
Lions Super Rugby vs Queensland Reds (13:05 - Sat 08 Feb 2020)
Stormers vs Bulls Super Rugby (15:15 - Sat 08 Feb 2020)
Jaguares Super Rugby vs Wellington Hurricanes (23:00 - Sat 08 Feb 2020)
Otago Highlanders vs Sharks Super Rugby (06:05 - Fri 07 Feb 2020)

108 total past events found