Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Spain / Movistar #Vamos

Banner

Now on Movistar #Vamos:


Movistar #Vamos Schedule:

FC Barcelona Basquet vs CB Gran Canaria
19:00 - Fri 27 May 2022

Basquet Manresa vs Real Madrid Baloncesto
14:30 - Sat 28 May 2022

Leganes vs Almeria
18:00 - Sun 29 May 2022


Recent past events

Real Madrid Baloncesto vs Basquet Manresa (19:00 - Wed 25 May 2022)
Valencia Basket vs Baskonia (19:00 - Tue 24 May 2022)
Gran Premio De Espana (13:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Sassuolo vs Milan (16:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat (00:30 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Almeria vs Alcorcon (20:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Dallas Mavericks (01:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Valladolid vs Ponferradina (16:15 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Mens 800 metres Final (17:49 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Womens 100 metres Hurdles Final (18:02 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Mens 200 metres Final (18:12 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Mens 1500 metres Final (18:23 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Womens 200 metres Final (18:36 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Mens 3000 metres Steeplechase Final (18:47 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Mens Pole Vault Final (16:10 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Womens Triple Jump Final (16:23 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Womens Shot Put Final (16:25 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Womens 400 metres Final (17:04 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Mens High Jump Final (17:15 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Womens 3000 metres Steeplechase Final (17:17 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Mens 400 metres Hurdles Final (17:35 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics (23:30 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Mens Javelin Throw Final (17:43 - Fri 13 May 2022)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Miami Heat (23:00 - Thu 12 May 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies (02:00 - Tue 10 May 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Boston Celtics (23:30 - Mon 09 May 2022)
Eibar vs Valladolid (14:00 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Memphis Grizzlies (00:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
CB Breogan vs FC Barcelona Basquet (18:45 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Dallas Mavericks vs Phoenix Suns (01:30 - Sat 07 May 2022)

820 total past events found