Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Iceland / Viaplay IS

Banner on Viaplay IS:

Viaplay IS Schedule:


Dortmund vs Ingolstadt (00:00 - Tue 26 Oct 2021)

Hoffenheim vs Hertha (19:30 - Fri 29 Oct 2021)

Bielefeld vs Mainz (14:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)

Leverkusen vs Wolfsburg (14:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)

Dortmund vs FC Koln (14:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

St Mirren vs Rangers (11:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Jahn Regensburg vs Hannover (11:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Sandhausen vs Werder Bremen (11:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
St Pauli vs Hansa Rostock (11:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Brøndby vs FC Copenhagen (12:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Hammarby vs Ostersund (13:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
FC Koln vs Leverkusen (13:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Ajax vs PSV Eindhoven (14:45 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Stuttgart vs Union Berlin (15:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Bochum vs Ein Frankfurt (17:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Swansea vs Cardiff (11:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Dortmund vs Mainz (13:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Ein Frankfurt vs Hertha (13:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Freiburg vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (13:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
SPVGG Greuther Fürth vs Bochum (13:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Union Berlin vs Wolfsburg (13:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Mönchengladbach vs Stuttgart (16:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Hoffenheim vs FC Koln (18:30 - Fri 15 Oct 2021)
Paderborn vs Jahn Regensburg (16:30 - Fri 15 Oct 2021)
Brazil vs Uruguay (00:30 - Fri 15 Oct 2021)
Colombia vs Ecuador (21:00 - Thu 14 Oct 2021)
USA vs Costa Rica (23:00 - Wed 13 Oct 2021)
Congo vs Togo (16:00 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Niger vs Algeria (16:00 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
South Africa vs Ethiopia (16:00 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Gabon vs Angola (13:00 - Mon 11 Oct 2021)
Mozambique vs Cameroon (13:00 - Mon 11 Oct 2021)
Colombia vs Brazil (21:00 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Argentina vs Uruguay (23:30 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Ethiopia vs South Africa (12:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)

165 total past events found