Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Qatar / BeIN Sports French 3 Qatar

Banner on BeIN Sports French 3 Qatar:

BeIN Sports French 3 Qatar Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Hertha vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sun 02 Oct 2022)
Schalke 04 vs Augsburg (15:30 - Sun 02 Oct 2022)
FC Koln vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 01 Oct 2022)
Sao Paulo vs Independiente del Valle (20:00 - Sat 01 Oct 2022)
Ath Bilbao vs Almeria (19:00 - Fri 30 Sep 2022)
Lyon vs Paris SG (18:45 - Sun 18 Sep 2022)
Valladolid vs Cadiz (19:00 - Fri 16 Sep 2022)
Rangers vs Napoli (19:00 - Wed 14 Sep 2022)
Sao Paulo vs Atletico GO (00:30 - Fri 09 Sep 2022)
Burnley vs Norwich (19:00 - Tue 25 Oct 2022)
West Ham vs Steaua Bucuresti (19:00 - Thu 08 Sep 2022)
FBC Melgar vs Independiente del Valle (00:30 - Thu 08 Sep 2022)
Club Brugge vs Leverkusen (19:00 - Wed 07 Sep 2022)
Benfica vs Maccabi Haifa (19:00 - Tue 06 Sep 2022)
Dortmund vs FC Copenhagen (16:45 - Tue 06 Sep 2022)
Ath Madrid vs Villarreal (17:30 - Sun 21 Aug 2022)
Mallorca vs Betis (17:30 - Sat 20 Aug 2022)
Maccabi Haifa vs Crvena Zvezda (19:00 - Wed 17 Aug 2022)
River Plate vs Velez Sarsfield (00:30 - Thu 07 Jul 2022)
Universidad Católica vs Sao Paulo (00:30 - Fri 01 Jul 2022)
Deportivo Cali vs FBC Melgar (00:30 - Thu 30 Jun 2022)
Independiente del Valle vs Lanus (22:15 - Thu 30 Jun 2022)
The Strongest vs Ceara (22:15 - Wed 29 Jun 2022)
Colo-Colo vs Internacional (00:30 - Wed 29 Jun 2022)
Nacional Montevideo vs Union (22:15 - Tue 28 Jun 2022)
Real Esppor Club vs General Caballero (00:30 - Thu 26 May 2022)
FBC Melgar vs Cuiaba (22:15 - Thu 26 May 2022)
Wanderers vs Barcelona SC (22:15 - Wed 25 May 2022)
LDU Quito vs Atletico GO (00:30 - Wed 25 May 2022)
Nottingham F. vs Sheffield United (18:45 - Tue 17 May 2022)

135 total past events found