Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / KSAZ TV

Banner on KSAZ TV:

KSAZ TV Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams (21:40 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
David Morell vs Mike Gavronski (01:00 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Kansas City Chiefs vs Atlanta Falcons (18:00 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams (21:25 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Arizona Cardinals vs San Francisco 49ers (21:30 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
New Orleans Saints vs Minnesota Vikings (21:30 - Fri 25 Dec 2020)
Michigan State vs Wisconsin (17:30 - Fri 25 Dec 2020)
Arizona Cardinals vs Philadelphia Eagles (21:05 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
San Francisco 49ers vs Washington (21:25 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
New York Giants vs Arizona Cardinals (18:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Carolina Panthers vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (18:00 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Los Angeles Rams vs Seattle Seahawks (21:25 - Sun 15 Nov 2020)
Buffalo Bills vs Seattle Seahawks (18:00 - Sun 08 Nov 2020)
San Francisco 49ers vs Green Bay Packers (01:20 - Fri 06 Nov 2020)
Green Bay Packers vs Minnesota Vikings (18:00 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Seattle Seahawks vs San Francisco 49ers (21:25 - Sun 01 Nov 2020)
Carolina Panthers vs Atlanta Falcons (00:20 - Fri 30 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Tampa Bay Rays (00:08 - Wed 28 Oct 2020)
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Dodgers (00:08 - Mon 26 Oct 2020)
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Dodgers (01:08 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Tampa Bay Rays vs Los Angeles Dodgers (00:08 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Philadelphia Eagles vs New York Giants (00:20 - Fri 23 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Tampa Bay Rays (00:08 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Tampa Bay Rays (00:09 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Buffalo Bills vs Kansas City Chiefs (21:00 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
Carolina Panthers vs Chicago Bears (17:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Green Bay Packers (20:25 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
New York Jets vs Arizona Cardinals (17:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Chicago Bears vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers (00:20 - Fri 09 Oct 2020)
Carolina Panthers vs Arizona Cardinals (17:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)

65 total past events found