Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / KSAZ TV

Banner on KSAZ TV:

KSAZ TV Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Philadelphia Eagles (18:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Arizona Cardinals vs Seattle Seahawks (21:25 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Detroit Lions vs Green Bay Packers (18:00 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Baltimore Ravens vs Los Angeles Rams (18:00 - Sun 02 Jan 2022)
Dallas Cowboys vs Arizona Cardinals (21:25 - Sun 02 Jan 2022)
Luis Ortiz vs Charles Martin (01:00 - Sun 02 Jan 2022)
Arizona Cardinals vs Indianapolis Colts (01:15 - Sun 26 Dec 2021)
Minnesota Vikings vs Los Angeles Rams (18:00 - Sun 26 Dec 2021)
Green Bay Packers vs Cleveland Browns (21:30 - Sat 25 Dec 2021)
Detroit Lions vs Chicago Bears (17:30 - Thu 25 Nov 2021)
Dallas Cowboys vs Denver Broncos (18:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
San Francisco 49ers vs Arizona Cardinals (21:25 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Nebraska vs Ohio State (16:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Green Bay Packers vs Washington (17:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Central Michigan vs Northern Illinois (16:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Iowa State vs Oklahoma State (19:30 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Jesus Alejandro Ramos vs Brian Mendoza (22:00 - Sun 05 Sep 2021)
Minnesota United vs L.A. Galaxy (22:00 - Sat 14 Aug 2021)
David Morrell vs Mario Cazares (00:00 - Mon 28 Jun 2021)
Brazil vs Ecuador (21:00 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
Venezuela vs Ecuador (21:00 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Brazil vs Venezuela (21:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Coca Cola 600 (22:00 - Sun 30 May 2021)
Seattle Sounders FC vs Atlanta United (20:30 - Sun 23 May 2021)
N.Ireland vs USA (16:00 - Sun 28 Mar 2021)
NASCAR Cup Series Race at Phoenix (19:30 - Sun 14 Mar 2021)
Dixie Vodka 400 (19:30 - Sun 28 Feb 2021)
Seattle Seahawks vs Los Angeles Rams (21:40 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
David Morell vs Mike Gavronski (01:00 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Kansas City Chiefs vs Atlanta Falcons (18:00 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)

92 total past events found