Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / World / Ekstraklasa TV

Banner on Ekstraklasa TV:

Ekstraklasa TV Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Gornik Leczna vs Jagiellonia Bialystok (15:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Lech Poznan vs Zaglebie Lubin (15:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Legia Warsaw vs Cracovia Krakow (15:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Piast Gliwice vs Radomiak Radom (15:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Pogon Szczecin vs Nieciecza (15:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Rakow Czestochowa vs Lechia Gdańsk (15:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Wisla Krakow vs Warta Poznań (15:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Wisla Plock vs Stal Mielec (15:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Slask Wroclaw vs Gornik Zabrze (15:30 - Sat 21 May 2022)
Stal Mielec vs Nieciecza (17:00 - Fri 10 Dec 2021)
Rakow Czestochowa vs Piast Gliwice (19:30 - Fri 10 Dec 2021)
Warta Poznań vs Wisla Krakow (17:00 - Mon 06 Dec 2021)
Radomiak Radom vs Piast Gliwice (17:45 - Tue 14 Dec 2021)
Zaglebie Lubin vs Lech Poznan (16:30 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
Cracovia Krakow vs Legia Warsaw (19:00 - Sun 05 Dec 2021)
Nieciecza vs Pogon Szczecin (14:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Jagiellonia Bialystok vs Gornik Leczna (16:30 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Lechia Gdańsk vs Rakow Czestochowa (19:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)
Stal Mielec vs Wisla Plock (17:00 - Fri 03 Dec 2021)
Gornik Zabrze vs Slask Wroclaw (19:30 - Fri 03 Dec 2021)
Wisla Plock vs Cracovia Krakow (11:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Lech Poznan vs Warta Poznań (14:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Legia Warsaw vs Jagiellonia Bialystok (16:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Gornik Leczna vs Gornik Zabrze (11:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Slask Wroclaw vs Stal Mielec (14:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Pogon Szczecin vs Lechia Gdańsk (16:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Rakow Czestochowa vs Zaglebie Lubin (19:00 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Piast Gliwice vs Nieciecza (17:00 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Wisla Krakow vs Radomiak Radom (19:30 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Zaglebie Lubin vs Radomiak Radom (17:00 - Mon 22 Nov 2021)

167 total past events found