Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Norway / VG+ NO

Banner on VG+ NO:
Roma vs Lecce (20:00 - Thu 20 Jan 2022)

VG+ NO Schedule:


Roma vs Lecce (20:00 - Thu 20 Jan 2022)

Ath Bilbao vs Barcelona (20:30 - Thu 20 Jan 2022)

Elche vs Real Madrid (18:00 - Thu 20 Jan 2022)

Verona vs Bologna (19:45 - Fri 21 Jan 2022)

Genoa vs Udinese (14:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Inter vs Venezia (17:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Lazio vs Atalanta (19:45 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Cagliari vs Fiorentina (11:30 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Napoli vs Salernitana (14:00 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Empoli vs Roma (17:00 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Spezia vs Sampdoria (14:00 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Torino vs Sassuolo (14:00 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Milan vs Juventus (19:45 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Recent past events

Inter vs Empoli (20:00 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)
Sassuolo vs Cagliari (16:30 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)
Sociedad vs Ath Madrid (20:00 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)
Juventus vs Sampdoria (20:00 - Tue 18 Jan 2022)
Lazio vs Udinese (16:30 - Tue 18 Jan 2022)
Fiorentina vs Genoa (19:45 - Mon 17 Jan 2022)
Milan vs Spezia (17:30 - Mon 17 Jan 2022)
Bologna vs Napoli (17:30 - Mon 17 Jan 2022)
Sassuolo vs Verona (11:30 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Venezia vs Empoli (14:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Atalanta vs Inter (19:45 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Roma vs Cagliari (17:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Atl├ętico Baleares vs Valencia (11:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Juventus vs Udinese (19:45 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Salernitana vs Lazio (17:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Sampdoria vs Torino (14:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Betis vs Sevilla (20:30 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Mallorca vs Espanol (15:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Milan vs Genoa (20:00 - Thu 13 Jan 2022)
Atalanta vs Venezia (16:30 - Wed 12 Jan 2022)
Napoli vs Fiorentina (17:00 - Thu 13 Jan 2022)
Inter vs Juventus (20:00 - Wed 12 Jan 2022)
Cagliari vs Bologna (19:45 - Tue 11 Jan 2022)
Empoli vs Sassuolo (13:30 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Genoa vs Spezia (17:30 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Inter vs Lazio (19:45 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Napoli vs Sampdoria (15:30 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Roma vs Juventus (17:30 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Torino vs Fiorentina (16:00 - Mon 10 Jan 2022)
Udinese vs Atalanta (15:30 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)

55 total past events found