Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Finland / V Sport 1 FI

Banner on V Sport 1 FI:

V Sport 1 FI Schedule:

Go Ahead Eagles vs PSV Eindhoven
16:45 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Southampton vs Leeds
14:00 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Ajax vs FC Groningen
12:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Leicester vs Brentford (13:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Newcastle vs Nottingham Forest (14:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Norwich vs Wigan (11:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Leeds vs Wolves (14:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Livingston vs Rangers (11:00 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Tottenham vs Roma (18:15 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Ukraine vs Ireland (18:45 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Dodgers (18:10 - Thu 09 Jun 2022)
Chicago White Sox vs Los Angeles Dodgers (00:10 - Thu 09 Jun 2022)
SC Magdeburg vs HBW Balingen-Weilstetten (17:05 - Thu 02 Jun 2022)
Burnley vs Newcastle (15:00 - Sun 22 May 2022)
Everton vs Crystal Palace (18:45 - Thu 19 May 2022)
FC Barcelona Basquet vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (19:00 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Aalborg Håndbold vs Veszprém KC (16:45 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Vive Kielce vs Montpellier Handball (18:45 - Wed 18 May 2022)
Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox (23:10 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox (18:10 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Kansas City Royals vs Chicago White Sox (00:10 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Leeds vs Brighton (13:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Wolves vs Norwich (13:00 - Sun 15 May 2022)
Leverkusen vs Freiburg (13:30 - Sat 14 May 2022)
Wolves vs Man City (19:15 - Wed 11 May 2022)
Dallas Stars vs Calgary Flames (01:30 - Tue 10 May 2022)
AZ Alkmaar vs Ajax (12:30 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Feyenoord vs PSV Eindhoven (14:45 - Sun 08 May 2022)
Burnley vs Aston Villa (14:00 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Chicago Cubs vs Los Angeles Dodgers (23:40 - Sat 07 May 2022)
Mainz vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Ajax vs PEC Zwolle (16:45 - Sat 30 Apr 2022)
Maccabi Tel Aviv BC vs Real Madrid Baloncesto (18:05 - Tue 26 Apr 2022)

73 total past events found