Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Finish

Site
Home / TV Channels / Finland / Yle TV2

Banner on Yle TV2:

Yle TV2 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Portugal vs Switzerland (19:00 - Tue 06 Dec 2022)
Morocco vs Spain (15:00 - Tue 06 Dec 2022)
Japan vs Croatia (15:00 - Mon 05 Dec 2022)
England vs Senegal (19:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022)
France vs Poland (15:00 - Sun 04 Dec 2022)
Argentina vs Australia (19:00 - Sat 03 Dec 2022)
South Korea vs Portugal (15:00 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Croatia vs Belgium (15:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Japan vs Spain (19:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Australia vs Denmark (15:00 - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Poland vs Argentina (19:00 - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Tunisia vs France (15:00 - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Ecuador vs Senegal (15:00 - Tue 29 Nov 2022)
Brazil vs Switzerland (16:00 - Mon 28 Nov 2022)
Cameroon vs Serbia (10:00 - Mon 28 Nov 2022)
South Korea vs Ghana (13:00 - Mon 28 Nov 2022)
Spain vs Germany (19:00 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Argentina vs Mexico (19:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Poland vs Saudi Arabia (13:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Tunisia vs Australia (10:00 - Sat 26 Nov 2022)
Qatar vs Senegal (13:00 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Wales vs Iran (10:00 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Columbus Blue Jackets vs Colorado Avalanche (18:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Colorado Avalanche vs Columbus Blue Jackets (18:00 - Fri 04 Nov 2022)
Sheffield United vs Blackpool (14:00 - Sat 15 Oct 2022)
San Jose Sharks vs Nashville Predators (18:00 - Sat 08 Oct 2022)
Montenegro vs Finland (18:45 - Mon 26 Sep 2022)
Finland vs Romania (18:45 - Fri 23 Sep 2022)
Germany Basketball vs Spain Basketball (18:30 - Fri 16 Sep 2022)
Finland Basketball vs Netherlands Basketball (12:00 - Thu 08 Sep 2022)

57 total past events found