Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Italian

Site
Home / TV Channels / Italy / Rai Sport 1

Banner on Rai Sport 1:

Rai Sport 1 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Ghana vs Uruguay (15:00 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Serbia vs Switzerland (19:00 - Fri 02 Dec 2022)
Canada vs Morocco (15:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Costa Rica vs Germany (19:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022)
Australia vs Denmark (15:00 - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Saudi Arabia vs Mexico (19:00 - Wed 30 Nov 2022)
Ecuador vs Senegal (15:00 - Tue 29 Nov 2022)
Savino Del Bene Scandicci Women vs Pro Victoria Monza Women (19:30 - Wed 16 Nov 2022)
Asystel Novara Women vs Chieri 76 Volleyball Women (20:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Cuneo Granda Volley Women vs Imoco Volley Conegliano Women (20:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Asystel Novara Women vs Savino Del Bene Scandicci Women (18:30 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Slovenia Basketball vs Belgium Basketball (12:45 - Sat 10 Sep 2022)
Mens Hammer Throw Final (15:00 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Womens 10000 metres Final (15:20 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Womens Shot Put Final (21:20 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Mens Long Jump Final (21:25 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Mens 100 metres Final (22:50 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Womens 20Km Race Walk Final (16:10 - Fri 15 Jul 2022)
Mens 20Km Race Walk Final (18:10 - Fri 15 Jul 2022)
France Women vs Belgium Women (19:00 - Thu 14 Jul 2022)
Netherlands Women vs Portugal Women (19:00 - Wed 13 Jul 2022)
Sweden Women vs Switzerland Women (16:00 - Wed 13 Jul 2022)
Denmark Women vs Finland Women (16:00 - Tue 12 Jul 2022)
Germany Women vs Spain Women (19:00 - Tue 12 Jul 2022)
Austria Women vs Northern Ireland Women (16:00 - Mon 11 Jul 2022)
Belgium Women vs Iceland Women (16:00 - Sun 10 Jul 2022)
France Women vs Italy Women (19:00 - Sun 10 Jul 2022)
Netherlands Women vs Sweden Women (19:00 - Sat 09 Jul 2022)
Portugal Women vs Switzerland Women (16:00 - Sat 09 Jul 2022)
Germany Women vs Denmark Women (19:00 - Fri 08 Jul 2022)

178 total past events found