Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / The Netherlands / FOX Sports 3 Netherlands

Banner on FOX Sports 3 Netherlands:

FOX Sports 3 Netherlands Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Florida Panthers vs Tampa Bay Lightning (23:00 - Thu 19 May 2022)
Florida Panthers vs Tampa Bay Lightning (23:00 - Tue 17 May 2022)
Washington Capitals vs Boston Bruins (17:30 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)
Buffalo Sabres vs Florida Panthers (17:00 - Sun 03 Apr 2022)
Detroit Pistons vs New York Knicks (19:30 - Sun 27 Mar 2022)
New Orleans Pelicans vs San Antonio Spurs (21:00 - Sat 26 Mar 2022)
Boston Bruins vs New York Islanders (16:30 - Sat 26 Mar 2022)
Minnesota Wild vs Chicago Blackhawks (18:00 - Sat 19 Mar 2022)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Milwaukee Bucks (21:00 - Sat 19 Mar 2022)
Carolina Hurricanes vs Washington Capitals (23:00 - Fri 18 Mar 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Boston Celtics (02:00 - Thu 17 Mar 2022)
Utah Jazz vs Chicago Bulls (01:00 - Thu 17 Mar 2022)
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:00 - Mon 14 Mar 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Dallas Mavericks (19:30 - Sun 13 Mar 2022)
Brooklyn Nets vs New York Knicks (17:00 - Sun 13 Mar 2022)
Golden State Warriors vs Milwaukee Bucks (01:30 - Sun 13 Mar 2022)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Brooklyn Nets (00:30 - Fri 11 Mar 2022)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Phoenix Suns (20:30 - Sun 06 Mar 2022)
Boston Celtics vs Brooklyn Nets (18:00 - Sun 06 Mar 2022)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Golden State Warriors (01:30 - Sun 06 Mar 2022)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Los Angeles Lakers (03:00 - Fri 04 Mar 2022)
Los Angeles Rams vs San Francisco 49ers (23:40 - Sun 30 Jan 2022)
New York Islanders vs Seattle Kraken (00:00 - Thu 03 Feb 2022)
Green Bay Packers vs San Francisco 49ers (01:15 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)
Carolina Hurricanes vs New York Rangers (00:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)
Tennessee Titans vs Cincinnati Bengals (21:30 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)
Michigan vs Maryland (00:00 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)
West Virginia vs Baylor (22:00 - Tue 18 Jan 2022)
Dallas Cowboys vs San Francisco 49ers (21:30 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs Philadelphia Eagles (18:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)

88 total past events found