Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / The Netherlands / FOX Sports 3 Netherlands

Banner on FOX Sports 3 Netherlands:

FOX Sports 3 Netherlands Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

FC Groningen vs SC Heracles Almelo (19:00 - Wed 23 Dec 2020)
ADO Den Haag vs Ajax (13:30 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
SC Heerenveen vs SC Heracles Almelo (13:30 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Mainz vs Schalke 04 (14:30 - Sat 07 Nov 2020)
Almere City FC vs Jong AZ (20:00 - Fri 06 Nov 2020)
MVV Maastricht vs NAC Breda (17:45 - Fri 06 Nov 2020)
FC Groningen vs VVV-Venlo (19:00 - Sat 31 Oct 2020)
Helmond Sport vs MVV Maastricht (17:45 - Fri 30 Oct 2020)
TOP Oss vs De Graafschap (20:00 - Fri 30 Oct 2020)
SC Heerenveen vs FC Emmen (19:00 - Sat 24 Oct 2020)
Jong Utrecht vs NEC Nijmegen (16:45 - Fri 16 Oct 2020)
Excelsior vs MVV Maastricht (19:00 - Fri 16 Oct 2020)
RKC Waalwijk vs PEC Zwolle (15:30 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Go Ahead Eagles vs Jong Utrecht (16:45 - Fri 02 Oct 2020)
NAC Breda vs Jong Ajax (19:00 - Fri 02 Oct 2020)
Augsburg vs Dortmund (13:30 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Bielefeld (13:30 - Sat 19 Sep 2020)
FC Basel vs Ein Frankfurt (19:00 - Thu 06 Aug 2020)
Man United vs LASK (19:00 - Wed 05 Aug 2020)
Mainz vs Werder Bremen (13:30 - Sat 20 Jun 2020)
Leverkusen vs FC Koln (18:30 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
Werder Bremen vs Bayern Munich (18:30 - Tue 16 Jun 2020)
Wolfsburg vs Freiburg (13:30 - Sat 13 Jun 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Mainz (13:30 - Sat 06 Jun 2020)
Mainz vs Hoffenheim (13:30 - Sat 30 May 2020)
Union Berlin vs Mainz (18:30 - Wed 27 May 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Freiburg (18:30 - Tue 26 May 2020)
Freiburg vs Werder Bremen (13:30 - Sat 23 May 2020)
Augsburg vs Wolfsburg (14:30 - Sat 16 May 2020)
Go Ahead Eagles vs NEC Nijmegen (19:00 - Fri 21 Feb 2020)

54 total past events found