Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Germany / Sport1

Banner

Now on Sport1:


Sport1 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Wolfsburg vs Schalke 04 (17:30 - Wed 03 Feb 2021)
Braunschweig vs Hamburg Towers (14:00 - Sun 31 Jan 2021)
Palmeiras vs Santos FC (20:00 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)
Braunschweig vs Dortmund (19:00 - Tue 22 Dec 2020)
Unibet European Championship Day 2 (12:00 - Fri 30 Oct 2020)
Unibet European Championship Day 1 (15:00 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
Düren vs Bayern Munich (18:45 - Thu 15 Oct 2020)
Unibet Premier League Night Fifteen (18:10 - Fri 04 Sep 2020)
Unibet Premier League Night Fourteen (18:10 - Thu 03 Sep 2020)
Unibet Premier League Night Thirteen (18:10 - Wed 02 Sep 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs Monaco (16:00 - Sat 01 Aug 2020)
Pocono 350 (20:00 - Sun 28 Jun 2020)
Ludwigsburg vs ALBA Berlin (13:00 - Sun 28 Jun 2020)
Ludwigsburg vs Ulm (18:30 - Tue 23 Jun 2020)
Ulm vs Frankfurt Skyliners (18:30 - Fri 19 Jun 2020)
Ludwigsburg vs Bayern München Basketball (18:30 - Wed 17 Jun 2020)
ALBA Berlin vs Ludwigsburg (18:30 - Mon 15 Jun 2020)
Ludwigsburg vs Brose Bamberg (18:30 - Thu 11 Jun 2020)
Kisvárda FC vs Mezőkövesdi SE (14:55 - Tue 09 Jun 2020)
Kispest Honved vs Videoton FC Fehervar (19:05 - Tue 09 Jun 2020)
Rödinghausen vs Aachen (14:00 - Sun 23 Feb 2020)
Buffalo Sabres vs Winnipeg Jets (20:00 - Sun 23 Feb 2020)
BG Göttingen vs Bayern München Basketball (19:30 - Tue 11 Feb 2020)
Buffalo Sabres vs Anaheim Ducks (20:00 - Sun 09 Feb 2020)
Ein Frankfurt vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (17:30 - Tue 04 Feb 2020)
Rasta Vechta vs Bayern München Basketball (14:00 - Sun 05 Jan 2020)
2019 Grand Slam of Darts Day 9 (19:00 - Sun 17 Nov 2019)
Bayern München Basketball vs ALBA Berlin (14:00 - Sun 10 Nov 2019)
Bochum vs Bayern Munich (19:00 - Tue 29 Oct 2019)
BG Göttingen vs Rasta Vechta (14:00 - Sun 13 Oct 2019)

66 total past events found