Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Turkish


Next Event:

Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics
Sun 26 May 2024 00:30
Site
Home / TV Channels / Turkey / NBA TV TR

Banner

NBA TV TR Schedule TV Guide:



Indiana Pacers vs Boston Celtics
timezone flag = 2024-05-25 17:30:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-05-25 20:30:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 01:30:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 00:30:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 02:30:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 04:30:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 06:00:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 09:30:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-05-26 10:30:00 - Sydney
20:30 Local time

Recent past events

Dallas Wings vs Chicago Sky (00:00 UTC - Sun 19 May 2024)
Phoenix Mercury vs Atlanta Dream (02:00 UTC - Sun 19 May 2024)
Indiana Pacers vs Atlanta Hawks (17:00 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Houston Rockets (19:30 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Orlando Magic (23:00 UTC - Fri 12 Apr 2024)
Utah Jazz vs Houston Rockets (01:00 UTC - Fri 12 Apr 2024)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Phoenix Suns (02:30 UTC - Thu 11 Apr 2024)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Orlando Magic (00:00 UTC - Thu 11 Apr 2024)
Atlanta Hawks vs Miami Heat (23:30 UTC - Tue 09 Apr 2024)
Golden State Warriors vs Utah Jazz (00:30 UTC - Mon 08 Apr 2024)
Chicago Bulls vs New York Knicks (00:00 UTC - Sat 06 Apr 2024)
New Orleans Pelicans vs Orlando Magic (00:00 UTC - Thu 04 Apr 2024)
New York Knicks vs Sacramento Kings (23:30 UTC - Thu 04 Apr 2024)
Denver Nuggets vs San Antonio Spurs (01:00 UTC - Wed 03 Apr 2024)
Chicago Bulls vs Atlanta Hawks (00:00 UTC - Tue 02 Apr 2024)
New York Knicks vs Oklahoma City Thunder (23:00 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
San Antonio Spurs vs New York Knicks (00:00 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Atlanta Hawks vs Boston Celtics (23:30 UTC - Thu 28 Mar 2024)
Orlando Magic vs Golden State Warriors (23:00 UTC - Wed 27 Mar 2024)
New Orleans Pelicans vs Oklahoma City Thunder (00:00 UTC - Wed 27 Mar 2024)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Indiana Pacers (02:30 UTC - Tue 26 Mar 2024)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Indiana Pacers (02:00 UTC - Mon 25 Mar 2024)
Cleveland Cavaliers vs Charlotte Hornets (23:00 UTC - Mon 25 Mar 2024)
Chicago Bulls vs Boston Celtics (00:00 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)
Delaware Blue Coats vs Long Island Nets (18:00 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)
Texas Legends vs Agua Caliente Clippers (20:30 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)
Texas Legends vs Agua Caliente Clippers (00:30 UTC - Sun 24 Mar 2024)
Golden State Warriors vs Indiana Pacers (02:00 UTC - Sat 23 Mar 2024)
Dallas Mavericks vs Utah Jazz (00:30 UTC - Fri 22 Mar 2024)
Phoenix Suns vs Philadelphia 76ers (02:00 UTC - Thu 21 Mar 2024)

513 total past events found