Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / NBA TV

Banner on NBA TV:

NBA TV Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Delaware 87ers vs Oklahoma City Blue (16:30 - Sat 27 Feb 2021)
Raptors 905 vs Westchester Knicks (20:00 - Sat 27 Feb 2021)
Houston Rockets vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:00 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Golden State Warriors vs Indiana Pacers (03:30 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Boston Celtics vs Miami Heat (17:00 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Washington Wizards vs Miami Heat (00:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Detroit Pistons vs Utah Jazz (20:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:05 - Wed 06 Jan 2021)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Chicago Bulls (03:30 - Wed 06 Jan 2021)
Houston Rockets vs Dallas Mavericks (01:00 - Tue 05 Jan 2021)
New Orleans Pelicans vs Toronto Raptors (00:30 - Sun 03 Jan 2021)
Houston Rockets vs Sacramento Kings (22:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns (02:00 - Fri 01 Jan 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Portland Trail Blazers (03:00 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Miami Heat vs Milwaukee Bucks (00:30 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Orlando Magic vs Philadelphia 76ers (23:30 - Thu 31 Dec 2020)
Brooklyn Nets vs Memphis Grizzlies (00:30 - Tue 29 Dec 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Portland Trail Blazers (03:00 - Tue 29 Dec 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves (03:00 - Mon 28 Dec 2020)
Charlotte Hornets vs Brooklyn Nets (00:00 - Mon 28 Dec 2020)
New York Knicks vs Philadelphia 76ers (00:30 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Houston Rockets (03:00 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Dallas Mavericks (20:30 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Atlanta Hawks (22:00 - Sat 26 Dec 2020)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Atlanta Hawks ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Phoenix Suns vs Los Angeles Lakers ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Miami Heat vs New Orleans Pelicans ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Charlotte Hornets vs Toronto Raptors ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Utah Jazz vs Phoenix Suns ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)

149 total past events found