Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Hungary / Arena4 HU

Banner on Arena4 HU:
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs FC Koln (13:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022)

Arena4 HU Schedule:

Darmstadt vs Hansa Rostock
18:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

RasenBallsport Leipzig vs FC Koln
13:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Schalke 04 vs Mönchengladbach
16:30 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Kilmarnock vs Celtic
11:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Bayern Munich vs Wolfsburg
15:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Mainz vs Union Berlin
13:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Freiburg vs Dortmund (18:30 - Fri 12 Aug 2022)
FC Koln vs Schalke 04 (15:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Stuttgart vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (13:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Hansa Rostock vs Bielefeld (18:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Dortmund vs Leverkusen (16:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Union Berlin vs Hertha (13:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Ein Frankfurt vs Bayern Munich (18:30 - Fri 05 Aug 2022)
Celtic vs Aberdeen (15:30 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Bayern Munich (18:30 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Livingston vs Rangers (11:00 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Hamburg vs Hansa Rostock (11:30 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Aberdeen vs Raith Rvs (14:00 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
Holstein Kiel vs Kaiserslautern (11:00 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Darmstadt vs Sandhausen (16:30 - Fri 22 Jul 2022)
Kilmarnock vs Partick (18:45 - Wed 13 Jul 2022)
New York City vs Atlanta United (21:00 - Sun 03 Jul 2022)
Netherlands vs Wales (18:45 - Tue 14 Jun 2022)
FYR Macedonia vs Gibraltar (16:00 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Slovenia vs Serbia (18:45 - Sun 12 Jun 2022)
Wales vs Belgium (18:45 - Sat 11 Jun 2022)
Albania vs Israel (18:45 - Fri 10 Jun 2022)
Sweden vs Serbia (18:45 - Thu 09 Jun 2022)
Ireland vs Ukraine (18:45 - Wed 08 Jun 2022)
Lithuania vs Turkey (18:45 - Tue 07 Jun 2022)
Andorra vs Moldova (18:45 - Mon 06 Jun 2022)
Iceland vs Albania (18:45 - Mon 06 Jun 2022)
Sweden vs Norway (18:45 - Sun 05 Jun 2022)
Turkey vs Faroe Islands (18:45 - Sat 04 Jun 2022)
Croatia vs Austria (18:45 - Fri 03 Jun 2022)
Mansfield vs Port Vale (15:00 - Sat 28 May 2022)

201 total past events found