Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Japan / DAZN Japan

Banner on DAZN Japan:

DAZN Japan Schedule:


Guangzhou Evergrande vs Cerezo O (10:00 - Thu 24 Jun 2021)

Recent past events

Pohang Steelers vs Ratchaburi (10:00 - Tue 22 Jun 2021)
Johor Darul Tazim vs Nagoya Grampus (14:00 - Tue 22 Jun 2021)
Kashiwa Reysol vs Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo (10:00 - Sat 29 May 2021)
Sanfrecce Hiroshima vs Urawa Red Diamonds (10:00 - Wed 26 May 2021)
FC Tokyo vs Yokohama F Marinos (05:00 - Sat 01 May 2021)
Barcelona vs Granada (17:00 - Thu 29 Apr 2021)
Nagoya Grampus vs Kawasaki Frontale (06:00 - Thu 29 Apr 2021)
Alanyaspor vs Fenerbahce (17:30 - Thu 29 Apr 2021)
Ath Bilbao vs Valladolid (17:00 - Wed 28 Apr 2021)
Leicester vs Crystal Palace (19:00 - Mon 26 Apr 2021)
Aston Villa vs West Brom (18:00 - Sun 25 Apr 2021)
Wolves vs Burnley (11:00 - Sun 25 Apr 2021)
PAOK vs Panathinaikos (12:00 - Sun 25 Apr 2021)
Liverpool vs Newcastle (11:30 - Sat 24 Apr 2021)
Leicester vs West Brom (19:00 - Thu 22 Apr 2021)
Nagoya Grampus vs Gamba Osaka (10:30 - Thu 22 Apr 2021)
Hokkaido Consadole Sapporo vs Yokohama F Marinos (10:00 - Fri 16 Apr 2021)
Juventus vs Napoli (16:45 - Wed 07 Apr 2021)
Waasland-Beveren vs St.Truiden (17:00 - Tue 06 Apr 2021)
Yokohama F Marinos vs Cerezo Osaka (10:00 - Tue 06 Apr 2021)
Fenerbahce vs Denizlispor (16:00 - Mon 05 Apr 2021)
Srisaket Sor Rungvisai vs Kwanthai Sithmorseng (02:30 - Sat 13 Mar 2021)
Kashima Antlers vs Shimizu S-Pulse (07:00 - Sat 12 Dec 2020)
Leicester vs Fulham (17:30 - Mon 30 Nov 2020)
West Ham vs Aston Villa (20:00 - Mon 30 Nov 2020)
Genoa vs Parma Calcio 1913 (19:45 - Mon 30 Nov 2020)
Torino vs Sampdoria (17:30 - Mon 30 Nov 2020)
Betis vs Eibar (20:00 - Mon 30 Nov 2020)
Brighton vs Liverpool (12:30 - Sat 28 Nov 2020)
Man City vs Burnley (15:00 - Sat 28 Nov 2020)

209 total past events found