Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / France / Telefoot Stadium

Banner on Telefoot Stadium:

Telefoot Stadium Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Nice vs St Etienne (12:00 - Sun 31 Jan 2021)
Nantes vs Monaco (20:00 - Sun 31 Jan 2021)
Lille vs Dijon (16:00 - Sun 31 Jan 2021)
Montpellier vs Lens (16:00 - Sat 30 Jan 2021)
Lyon vs Bordeaux (20:00 - Fri 29 Jan 2021)
Bordeaux vs Angers (12:00 - Sun 24 Jan 2021)
St Etienne vs Lyon (20:00 - Sun 24 Jan 2021)
Lens vs Nice (16:00 - Sat 23 Jan 2021)
Monaco vs Marseille (20:00 - Sat 23 Jan 2021)
Paris SG vs Montpellier (20:00 - Fri 22 Jan 2021)
Marseille vs Lens (20:00 - Wed 20 Jan 2021)
Brest vs Rennes (12:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Lille vs Stade de Reims (16:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Lyon vs Metz (20:00 - Sun 17 Jan 2021)
Marseille vs Nimes (16:00 - Sat 16 Jan 2021)
Montpellier vs Monaco (20:00 - Fri 15 Jan 2021)
Paris SG vs Marseille (20:00 - Wed 13 Jan 2021)
Brest vs Montpellier (12:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Lorient vs Rennes (16:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Lille vs Paris SG (20:00 - Sun 20 Dec 2020)
Marseille vs Stade de Reims (18:00 - Sat 19 Dec 2020)
Metz vs Lens (16:00 - Sat 19 Dec 2020)
Dijon vs Lille (18:00 - Wed 16 Dec 2020)
Paris SG vs Lorient (20:00 - Wed 16 Dec 2020)
Nice vs Rennes (12:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Lorient vs Nimes (14:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Brest vs Stade de Reims (14:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Strasbourg vs Metz (14:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Nantes vs Dijon (14:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)
Lille vs Bordeaux (16:00 - Sun 13 Dec 2020)

217 total past events found