Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / BeIn Sports N US

Banner on BeIn Sports N US:

BeIn Sports N US Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Boca Juniors vs Caracas F.C. (00:30 - Fri 23 Oct 2020)
Elche vs Valencia (19:00 - Fri 23 Oct 2020)
Flamengo vs Atl├ętico Junior (00:30 - Thu 22 Oct 2020)
River Plate vs LDU Quito (00:30 - Wed 21 Oct 2020)
Galatasaray vs Alanyaspor (17:00 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
Villarreal vs Valencia (14:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Betis vs Sociedad (19:00 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Huesca vs Valladolid (16:30 - Sun 18 Oct 2020)
Celta Vigo vs Ath Madrid (14:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Real Madrid vs Cadiz (16:30 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Getafe vs Barcelona (19:00 - Sat 17 Oct 2020)
Nimes vs Paris SG (19:00 - Fri 16 Oct 2020)
Levante vs Real Madrid (14:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Cadiz vs Granada (16:30 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Barcelona vs Sevilla (19:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Sociedad vs Getafe (16:30 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Valencia vs Betis (19:00 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Ath Madrid vs Villarreal (14:00 - Sat 03 Oct 2020)
Paris SG vs Angers (19:00 - Fri 02 Oct 2020)
Sevilla vs Levante (17:00 - Thu 01 Oct 2020)
Club Olimpia vs Santos FC (00:00 - Fri 02 Oct 2020)
Celta Vigo vs Barcelona (19:30 - Thu 01 Oct 2020)
Huesca vs Ath Madrid (17:00 - Wed 30 Sep 2020)
Real Madrid vs Valladolid (19:30 - Wed 30 Sep 2020)
Sociedad vs Valencia (17:00 - Tue 29 Sep 2020)
Getafe vs Betis (19:30 - Tue 29 Sep 2020)
Ath Madrid vs Granada (14:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Valladolid vs Celta Vigo (16:30 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Barcelona vs Villarreal (19:00 - Sun 27 Sep 2020)
Valencia vs Huesca (14:00 - Sat 26 Sep 2020)

359 total past events found