Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / CBS

Banner

Now on CBS:


CBS Schedule:

Liverpool vs Real Madrid
19:00 - Sat 28 May 2022


Recent past events

Real Madrid vs Man City (19:00 - Wed 04 May 2022)
Villarreal vs Liverpool (19:00 - Tue 03 May 2022)
Liverpool vs Villarreal (19:00 - Wed 27 Apr 2022)
Man City vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Tue 26 Apr 2022)
RBC Heritage (18:00 - Sun 17 Apr 2022)
Liverpool vs Benfica (19:00 - Wed 13 Apr 2022)
Masters Tournament Day 4 (18:00 - Sun 10 Apr 2022)
Chelsea vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Wed 06 Apr 2022)
Man City vs Ath Madrid (19:00 - Tue 05 Apr 2022)
UCLA vs North Carolina (01:39 - Sat 26 Mar 2022)
Gonzaga vs Arkansas (23:09 - Thu 24 Mar 2022)
Texas Tech vs Duke (01:39 - Fri 25 Mar 2022)
Purdue vs Saint Peters (23:09 - Fri 25 Mar 2022)
Ohio State vs Villanova (18:40 - Sun 20 Mar 2022)
Michigan State vs Duke (21:15 - Sun 20 Mar 2022)
Kansas vs Creighton (18:40 - Sat 19 Mar 2022)
Murray State vs Saint Peters (00:20 - Sun 20 Mar 2022)
Houston vs Illinois (16:10 - Sun 20 Mar 2022)
Michigan State vs Davidson (01:40 - Sat 19 Mar 2022)
Baylor vs North Carolina (16:10 - Sat 19 Mar 2022)
Michigan vs Tennessee (21:15 - Sat 19 Mar 2022)
Murray State vs San Francisco (01:40 - Fri 18 Mar 2022)
Villanova vs Delaware (18:58 - Fri 18 Mar 2022)
Ohio State vs Loyola-Chicago (16:15 - Fri 18 Mar 2022)
Duke vs Cal State-Fullerton (23:10 - Fri 18 Mar 2022)
Colorado State vs Michigan (16:15 - Thu 17 Mar 2022)
Tennessee vs Longwood (18:45 - Thu 17 Mar 2022)
Kentucky vs Saint Peters (23:10 - Thu 17 Mar 2022)
College Park Skyhawks vs Windy City Bulls (23:30 - Sat 12 Mar 2022)
Real Madrid vs Paris SG (20:00 - Wed 09 Mar 2022)

392 total past events found