Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
Russian

Site
Home / TV Channels / Russia / Match Futbol 2

Banner on Match Futbol 2:

Match Futbol 2 Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

France vs Australia (19:00 - Tue 22 Nov 2022)
Leverkusen vs Stuttgart (14:30 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Lecce vs Atalanta (17:30 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Torino vs Sampdoria (19:45 - Wed 09 Nov 2022)
Stuttgart vs Hertha (19:30 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Spezia vs Udinese (17:30 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Monza vs Verona (14:00 - Sun 06 Nov 2022)
FC Heidenheim vs Paderborn (12:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Dortmund vs Bochum (14:30 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Feyenoord vs Lazio (17:45 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Istanbul Basaksehir vs Hearts (15:30 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
Bodoe/Glimt vs PSV Eindhoven (20:00 - Thu 03 Nov 2022)
FC Copenhagen vs Dortmund (20:00 - Wed 02 Nov 2022)
Juventus vs Paris SG (20:00 - Wed 02 Nov 2022)
FC Porto vs Ath Madrid (17:45 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)
Viktoria Plzen vs Barcelona (20:00 - Tue 01 Nov 2022)
Flamengo vs Atletico PR (20:00 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Leverkusen (13:30 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Villarreal vs Hapoel Beer Sheva (16:45 - Thu 27 Oct 2022)
HJK Helsinki vs Roma (19:00 - Thu 27 Oct 2022)
Napoli vs Rangers (19:00 - Wed 26 Oct 2022)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Tue 25 Oct 2022)
SV Salzburg vs Chelsea (16:45 - Tue 25 Oct 2022)
Dortmund vs Stuttgart (13:30 - Sat 22 Oct 2022)
Spezia vs Cremonese (13:00 - Sun 16 Oct 2022)
Werder Bremen vs Mainz (13:30 - Sat 15 Oct 2022)
Nantes vs Freiburg (16:45 - Thu 13 Oct 2022)
Ferencvaros vs Crvena Zvezda (19:00 - Thu 13 Oct 2022)
Napoli vs Ajax (16:45 - Wed 12 Oct 2022)
Tottenham vs Ein Frankfurt (19:00 - Wed 12 Oct 2022)

508 total past events found