Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Russia / Match Futbol 2

Banner on Match Futbol 2:

Match Futbol 2 Schedule:


Sampdoria vs Atalanta (16:30 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)

Paris SG vs Lille (20:00 - Fri 29 Oct 2021)

Leverkusen vs Wolfsburg (14:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)

FC Porto vs Boavista (17:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)

Lyon vs Lens (20:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)

Sparta vs Feyenoord (11:15 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)

Montpellier vs Nantes (14:00 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)

Clermont Foot vs Marseille (19:45 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)

Recent past events

Arsenal vs Leeds (18:45 - Tue 26 Oct 2021)
Nice vs Lyon (11:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Lens vs Metz (13:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Ajax vs PSV Eindhoven (14:45 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Marseille vs Paris SG (18:45 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Troyes vs Nice (11:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Bordeaux vs Nantes (13:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Motherwell vs Celtic (14:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
SC Heerenveen vs Ajax (16:45 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Lyon vs Monaco (19:00 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Paris SG vs Angers (19:00 - Fri 15 Oct 2021)
Chile vs Venezuela (00:00 - Fri 15 Oct 2021)
Bolivia vs Paraguay (20:00 - Thu 14 Oct 2021)
Sweden vs Greece (18:45 - Tue 12 Oct 2021)
Chile vs Paraguay (01:00 - Mon 11 Oct 2021)
Bolivia vs Peru (20:00 - Sun 10 Oct 2021)
Kazakhstan vs Bosnia-Herzegovina (14:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Sweden vs Kosovo (16:00 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Moldova vs Denmark (18:45 - Sat 09 Oct 2021)
Latvia vs Netherlands (18:45 - Fri 08 Oct 2021)
Venezuela vs Brazil (23:30 - Thu 07 Oct 2021)
Bologna vs Lazio (10:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Ajax vs FC Utrecht (12:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Ein Frankfurt (15:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Olympiakos vs Panathinaikos (17:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Montpellier vs Strasbourg (15:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
FC Porto vs F.C. Paços de Ferreira (17:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Nice vs Brest (19:00 - Sat 02 Oct 2021)
Atletico PR vs Peñarol (00:30 - Fri 01 Oct 2021)
Legia Warsaw vs Leicester (16:45 - Thu 30 Sep 2021)

110 total past events found