Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / South Africa / SuperSport Variety 3

Banner on SuperSport Variety 3:
Valencia vs Sevilla (20:30 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)

SuperSport Variety 3 Schedule:


Valencia vs Sevilla (20:30 - Wed 19 Jan 2022)

Elche vs Villarreal (13:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)

Verona vs Bologna (19:45 - Fri 21 Jan 2022)

Genoa vs Udinese (14:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Inter vs Venezia (17:00 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Lazio vs Atalanta (19:45 - Sat 22 Jan 2022)

Cagliari vs Fiorentina (11:30 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Empoli vs Roma (17:00 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Milan vs Juventus (19:45 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Spezia vs Sampdoria (14:00 - Sun 23 Jan 2022)

Recent past events

Milan vs Spezia (17:30 - Mon 17 Jan 2022)
Fiorentina vs Genoa (19:45 - Mon 17 Jan 2022)
Atalanta vs Inter (19:45 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Bologna vs Napoli (17:30 - Mon 17 Jan 2022)
Roma vs Cagliari (17:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Sassuolo vs Verona (11:30 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Venezia vs Empoli (14:00 - Sun 16 Jan 2022)
Juventus vs Udinese (19:45 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Salernitana vs Lazio (17:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Sampdoria vs Torino (14:00 - Sat 15 Jan 2022)
Cagliari vs Bologna (19:45 - Tue 11 Jan 2022)
Inter vs Lazio (19:45 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Napoli vs Sampdoria (15:30 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Roma vs Juventus (17:30 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Torino vs Fiorentina (16:00 - Mon 10 Jan 2022)
Venezia vs Milan (11:30 - Sun 09 Jan 2022)
Bristol City vs Fulham (12:30 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)
Newcastle vs Cambridge United (15:00 - Sat 08 Jan 2022)
Atalanta vs Torino (15:30 - Thu 06 Jan 2022)
Bologna vs Inter (11:30 - Thu 06 Jan 2022)
Juventus vs Napoli (19:45 - Thu 06 Jan 2022)
Lazio vs Empoli (13:30 - Thu 06 Jan 2022)
Milan vs Roma (17:30 - Thu 06 Jan 2022)
Alaves vs Sociedad (17:30 - Sun 02 Jan 2022)
Elche vs Granada (15:15 - Sun 02 Jan 2022)
Burnley vs Everton (15:00 - Sun 26 Dec 2021)
Adama Kenema vs Bahirdar Ketema (12:00 - Fri 24 Dec 2021)
Hawasa Ketema vs Arba Minch Kenema (15:00 - Fri 24 Dec 2021)
Kidus Giorgis vs Jima Abajifar (15:00 - Thu 23 Dec 2021)
Sebeta Ketema vs Wolkite Ketema (12:00 - Thu 23 Dec 2021)

95 total past events found