Channel Logo

Fanart

Type
None set

Language
None set


Next Event:

MRU. New Nation Pumas vs Griquas
Fri 26 Jul 2024 17:00
Site
Home / TV Channels / South Africa / SuperSport Variety 3

Banner

SuperSport Variety 3 Schedule TV Guide:



MRU. New Nation Pumas vs Griquas
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 10:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 13:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 18:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 17:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 19:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 21:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 22:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-07-24 02:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-07-24 03:00:00 - Sydney
19:00 Local time


Griffons vs Cheetahs
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 06:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 09:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 14:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 13:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 15:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 17:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 18:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 22:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 23:00:00 - Sydney
15:00 Local time


Japan Volleyball vs Germany Volleyball
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 00:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 03:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 08:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 07:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 09:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 11:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 12:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 16:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 17:00:00 - Sydney
Local time


Australia Women vs Zambia Women
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 10:00:00 - Los Angeles
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 13:00:00 - New York
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 18:00:00 - London
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 17:00:00 - UTC
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 19:00:00 - Paris
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 21:00:00 - Dubai
timezone flag = 2024-07-23 22:30:00 - India
timezone flag = 2024-07-24 02:00:00 - Tokyo
timezone flag = 2024-07-24 03:00:00 - Sydney
19:00 Local time

Recent past events

Lions Super Rugby vs Griquas (13:00 UTC - Fri 19 Jul 2024)
Bulls Super Rugby vs Cheetahs (15:00 UTC - Fri 19 Jul 2024)
MRU. New Nation Pumas vs The Sharks (17:00 UTC - Fri 19 Jul 2024)
MRU. New Nation Pumas vs Lions Super Rugby (17:00 UTC - Fri 12 Jul 2024)
Griquas vs The Sharks (13:00 UTC - Fri 12 Jul 2024)
The Sharks vs Lions Super Rugby (15:15 UTC - Fri 05 Jul 2024)
Great Britain Hockey vs Belgium Hockey (14:30 UTC - Thu 27 Jun 2024)
Sweden vs Serbia (16:00 UTC - Sat 08 Jun 2024)
Austria vs Serbia (18:45 UTC - Tue 04 Jun 2024)
Northampton Saints vs Saracens (18:45 UTC - Fri 31 May 2024)
Switzerland Ice Hockey vs Czech Republic Ice Hockey (18:20 UTC - Sun 26 May 2024)
Queensland Reds vs Western Force (09:35 UTC - Sat 25 May 2024)
Cape Town Spurs vs Kaizer Chiefs (13:00 UTC - Sat 25 May 2024)
Monza vs Frosinone (13:00 UTC - Sun 19 May 2024)
Arsenal vs Everton (15:00 UTC - Sun 19 May 2024)
TS Galaxy vs Orlando Pirates (13:00 UTC - Sat 18 May 2024)
Brighton vs Chelsea (18:45 UTC - Wed 15 May 2024)
Werder Bremen Women vs VfL Wolfsburg Women (16:30 UTC - Sun 12 May 2024)
Everton vs Sheffield United (14:00 UTC - Sat 11 May 2024)
Sale Sharks vs Leicester Tigers (18:45 UTC - Fri 10 May 2024)
Vallecano vs Almeria (19:00 UTC - Sun 05 May 2024)
Brighton vs Aston Villa (13:00 UTC - Sun 05 May 2024)
Burnley vs Newcastle (14:00 UTC - Sat 04 May 2024)
Aston Villa vs Olympiakos (19:00 UTC - Thu 02 May 2024)
Preston vs Leicester (19:00 UTC - Mon 29 Apr 2024)
Bournemouth vs Brighton (13:00 UTC - Sun 28 Apr 2024)
Bristol City WFC vs Manchester City WFC (17:45 UTC - Sun 28 Apr 2024)
Newcastle vs Sheffield United (14:00 UTC - Sat 27 Apr 2024)
Manchester United vs Sheffield United (19:00 UTC - Wed 24 Apr 2024)
Middlesbrough vs Leeds (19:00 UTC - Mon 22 Apr 2024)

922 total past events found