Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Slovenia / ŠTV 1 SI

Banner on ŠTV 1 SI:
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Leverkusen (16:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

ŠTV 1 SI Schedule:


Sparta vs Ajax (11:15 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

Nurnberg vs St Pauli (12:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

Ein Frankfurt vs Union Berlin (14:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Leverk (16:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

NŠ Mura vs NK Maribor (19:15 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

Recent past events

Schalke 04 vs Sandhausen (12:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Wolfsburg vs Dortmund (14:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Bielefeld (17:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Holstein Kiel vs Werder Bremen (19:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Jahn Regensburg vs Dynamo Dresden (17:30 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Stuttgart vs Mainz (19:30 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
St Pauli vs Sandhausen (17:30 - Wed 24 Nov 2021)
Dynamo Dresden vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (12:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Freiburg vs Ein Frankfurt (14:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Mainz vs FC Koln (16:30 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Darmstadt vs St Pauli (12:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Dortmund vs Stuttgart (14:30 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Olimpija Ljubljana vs NŠ Mura (19:15 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Slovenia vs Cyprus (14:00 - Sun 14 Nov 2021)
Slovakia vs Slovenia (19:45 - Thu 11 Nov 2021)
NK Bravo vs NK Maribor (12:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Bayern Munich vs Freiburg (14:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
RasenBallsport Leipzig vs Dortmund (17:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Karlsruhe vs Hamburg (19:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Mönchengladbach vs Bochum (16:30 - Sun 31 Oct 2021)
Werder Bremen vs St Pauli (11:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Union Berlin vs Bayern Munich (13:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Stuttgart vs Union Berlin (15:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Bochum vs Ein Frankfurt (17:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Augsburg vs Bielefeld (15:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
FC Heidenheim vs St Pauli (11:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Dortmund vs Mainz (13:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Mönchengladbach vs Stuttgart (16:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Hamburg vs Fortuna Düsseldorf (18:30 - Sat 16 Oct 2021)
Paderborn vs Jahn Regensburg (16:30 - Fri 15 Oct 2021)

64 total past events found