Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Spectrum SportsNet

Banner on Spectrum SportsNet:

Spectrum SportsNet Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

L.A. Galaxy vs Real Salt Lake (03:30 - Mon 02 Nov 2020)
L.A. Galaxy vs Vancouver Whitecaps (02:30 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
L.A. Galaxy vs San Jose Earthquakes (02:30 - Thu 15 Oct 2020)
L.A. Galaxy vs Portland Timbers (02:30 - Thu 08 Oct 2020)
San Jose Earthquakes vs L.A. Galaxy (02:30 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Utah Jazz vs Denver Nuggets (00:30 - Mon 31 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Portland Trail Blazers (01:00 - Sun 30 Aug 2020)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:00 - Tue 25 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Sparks vs Dallas Wings (22:00 - Sun 23 Aug 2020)
Atlanta Dream vs Los Angeles Sparks (23:00 - Fri 21 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Dallas Mavericks (01:00 - Thu 20 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Denver Nuggets (01:00 - Tue 11 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Indiana Pacers (22:00 - Sat 08 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Houston Rockets (01:00 - Fri 07 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Oklahoma City Thunder (22:30 - Wed 05 Aug 2020)
Utah Jazz vs Los Angeles Lakers (01:00 - Tue 04 Aug 2020)
Toronto Raptors vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:30 - Sun 02 Aug 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Los Angeles Clippers (01:00 - Fri 31 Jul 2020)
Chicago Sky vs Los Angeles Sparks (01:00 - Wed 29 Jul 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Washington Wizards (19:00 - Mon 27 Jul 2020)
Orlando Magic vs Los Angeles Lakers (16:00 - Sat 25 Jul 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks (23:00 - Thu 23 Jul 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs San Antonio Spurs (03:00 - Wed 05 Feb 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Portland Trail Blazers (03:30 - Sat 01 Feb 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs New Orleans Pelicans (03:30 - Sat 04 Jan 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Phoenix Suns (03:30 - Thu 02 Jan 2020)
Atlanta Hawks vs Los Angeles Lakers (23:00 - Sun 15 Dec 2019)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Dallas Mavericks (21:00 - Sun 01 Dec 2019)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Washington Wizards (03:30 - Sat 30 Nov 2019)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Toronto Raptors (02:30 - Mon 11 Nov 2019)

37 total past events found