Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / Russia / Match Premier (RU)

Banner on Match Premier (RU):

Match Premier (RU) Schedule:

Real Madrid vs Ein Frankfurt
19:00 - Wed 10 Aug 2022

Fakel Voronezh vs Ural S.R
16:30 - Fri 12 Aug 2022

Zenit St Petersburg vs CSKA Moscow
14:00 - Sat 13 Aug 2022

Khimki FK vs Terek Grozny
12:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Nizhny Novgorod vs FK Rostov
14:30 - Sun 14 Aug 2022

Spartak Moscow vs PFC Sochi
17:00 - Sun 14 Aug 2022


Recent past events

Krylya Sovetov Samara vs Dinamo Moscow (14:30 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
Torpedo Moscow vs Khimki FK (12:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
FK Rostov vs Gazovik Orenburg (17:00 - Sun 07 Aug 2022)
CSKA Moscow vs Fakel Voronezh (14:30 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Terek Grozny vs Zenit St Petersburg (17:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Ural S.R vs Spartak Moscow (12:00 - Sat 06 Aug 2022)
Nacional Montevideo vs Atletico GO (22:15 - Tue 02 Aug 2022)
FK Rubin Kazan vs FC Ufa (17:00 - Mon 01 Aug 2022)
FK Rostov vs Khimki FK (17:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
Nizhny Novgorod vs CSKA Moscow (12:00 - Sun 31 Jul 2022)
PFC Sochi vs Terek Grozny (17:00 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Zenit St Petersburg vs Lok. Moscow (14:30 - Sat 30 Jul 2022)
Ural S.R vs FC Krasnodar (15:00 - Fri 29 Jul 2022)
Khimki FK vs Nizhny Novgorod (12:00 - Sun 24 Jul 2022)
CSKA Moscow vs PFC Sochi (12:00 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
FC Krasnodar vs Spartak Moscow (17:00 - Sat 23 Jul 2022)
Zenit St Petersburg vs Krylya Sovetov Samara (17:00 - Fri 22 Jul 2022)
Lok. Moscow vs Nizhny Novgorod (14:30 - Sun 17 Jul 2022)
CSKA Moscow vs Ural S.R (12:00 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Terek Grozny vs Spartak Moscow (17:00 - Sat 16 Jul 2022)
Khimki FK vs Zenit St Petersburg (17:00 - Fri 15 Jul 2022)
PFC Sochi vs CSKA Moscow (17:00 - Thu 07 Jul 2022)
CSKA Moscow vs Nizhny Novgorod (17:00 - Mon 04 Jul 2022)
Zenit St Petersburg vs Crvena Zvezda (17:00 - Sun 03 Jul 2022)
Nizhny Novgorod vs PFC Sochi (17:00 - Fri 01 Jul 2022)
CSKA Moscow vs Zenit St Petersburg (17:00 - Wed 29 Jun 2022)
Italy vs Argentina (18:45 - Wed 01 Jun 2022)
Spartak Moscow vs Dinamo Moscow (14:00 - Sun 29 May 2022)
Liverpool vs Real Madrid (19:00 - Sat 28 May 2022)
Dinamo Moscow vs PFC Sochi (14:00 - Sat 21 May 2022)

291 total past events found