Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Gol TV USA

Banner on Gol TV USA:

Gol TV USA Schedule:

Benfica vs Casa Pia 18:00 - Sat 04 Feb 2023
Braga vs Famalicao 15:30 - Sun 05 Feb 2023
FC Porto vs Vizela 18:00 - Sun 05 Feb 2023
Rio Ave vs Sporting CP 21:15 - Mon 06 Feb 2023
Feyenoord vs NEC Nijmegen 20:00 - Wed 08 Feb 2023
PSV Eindhoven vs FC Emmen 17:45 - Wed 08 Feb 2023
FC Twente vs Ajax 17:45 - Thu 09 Feb 2023

Recent past events

Arouca vs Benfica (21:15 - Tue 31 Jan 2023)
Maritimo vs FC Porto (19:00 - Wed 01 Feb 2023)
Sporting CP vs Braga (21:15 - Wed 01 Feb 2023)
Boavista vs Portimonense (18:00 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
Famalicao vs Estoril-Praia (20:30 - Sun 29 Jan 2023)
SD Aucas vs Técnico Universitario (00:00 - Sat 28 Jan 2023)
F.C. Paços de Ferreira vs Benfica (20:15 - Thu 26 Jan 2023)
River Plate vs Boston River (21:15 - Tue 24 Jan 2023)
Casa Pia vs Gil Vicente (18:00 - Sun 22 Jan 2023)
F.C. Paços de Ferreira vs Braga (15:30 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Guimaraes vs FC Porto (20:30 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Santa Clara vs Benfica (18:00 - Sat 21 Jan 2023)
Sporting CP vs Vizela (21:15 - Fri 20 Jan 2023)
Benfica vs Sporting CP (18:00 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
FC Porto vs Famalicao (20:30 - Sun 15 Jan 2023)
Braga vs Boavista (20:30 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
Rio Ave vs F.C. Paços de Ferreira (18:00 - Sat 14 Jan 2023)
Portimonense vs Santa Clara (20:15 - Fri 13 Jan 2023)
Feyenoord vs PEC Zwolle (20:00 - Thu 12 Jan 2023)
FC Den Bosch vs Ajax (20:00 - Wed 11 Jan 2023)
Sparta vs PSV Eindhoven (20:00 - Tue 10 Jan 2023)
Boavista vs Gil Vicente (20:30 - Sun 08 Jan 2023)
Maritimo vs Sporting CP (18:00 - Sun 08 Jan 2023)
Casa Pia vs FC Porto (20:30 - Sat 07 Jan 2023)
Benfica vs Portimonense (19:00 - Fri 06 Jan 2023)
Santa Clara vs Braga (20:15 - Thu 05 Jan 2023)
Braga vs Benfica (21:15 - Fri 30 Dec 2022)
Sporting CP vs F.C. Paços de Ferreira (21:15 - Thu 29 Dec 2022)
FC Porto vs Arouca (21:15 - Wed 28 Dec 2022)
Portimonense vs Casa Pia (19:00 - Wed 28 Dec 2022)

450 total past events found