Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Gol TV USA

Banner on Gol TV USA:
Sporting CP vs Tondela (18:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

Gol TV USA Schedule:


Sporting CP vs Tondela (18:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

Sporting Cristal vs Alianza Lima (20:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

Deportivo Cuenca vs Independient (01:00 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)

Cerro Largo FC vs Montevideo Cit (19:30 - Mon 29 Nov 2021)

CSD Macará vs Barcelona SC (00:00 - Mon 29 Nov 2021)

Portimonense vs FC Porto (19:00 - Fri 03 Dec 2021)

Benfica vs Sporting CP (21:15 - Fri 03 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Belenenses vs Benfica (20:30 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Moreirense vs Gil Vicente (20:15 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Independiente del Valle vs Emelec (01:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Alianza Lima vs Sporting Cristal (20:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Progreso vs Wanderers (19:30 - Mon 15 Nov 2021)
Plaza Colonia vs Fenix (21:45 - Sun 14 Nov 2021)
Cerrito vs Villa Española (21:45 - Sat 13 Nov 2021)
CD Olmedo vs Barcelona SC (01:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Santa Clara vs FC Porto (17:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
F.C. Paços de Ferreira vs Sporting CP (19:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
LDU Quito vs Delfin SC (21:30 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Emelec vs Mushuc Runa SC (00:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Portimonense vs Belenenses (18:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Guimaraes vs Moreirense (20:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Deportivo Cuenca vs SD Aucas (22:30 - Fri 05 Nov 2021)
Cerrito vs Peñarol (00:30 - Fri 05 Nov 2021)
Braga vs Portimonense (19:00 - Mon 01 Nov 2021)
Sporting Cristal vs Sport Boys Association (20:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
FC Porto vs Boavista (16:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Estoril-Praia vs Benfica (18:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Vizela vs Benfica (17:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Alianza Lima vs Sporting Cristal (20:30 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Guimaraes vs Maritimo (19:15 - Fri 22 Oct 2021)
Independiente del Valle vs Manta (00:00 - Tue 19 Oct 2021)
EM Deportivo Binacional vs Sporting Cristal (20:30 - Fri 08 Oct 2021)
Delfin SC vs Manta (00:00 - Tue 05 Oct 2021)
Técnico Universitario vs Emelec (00:00 - Mon 04 Oct 2021)
LDU Quito vs Guayaquil City FC (01:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Benfica vs Portimonense (17:00 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)
Barcelona SC vs Mushuc Runa SC (21:30 - Sun 03 Oct 2021)

71 total past events found