Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Bally Sports North

Banner

Now on Bally Sports North:


Bally Sports North Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Minnesota Timberwolves vs New Orleans Pelicans (00:00 - Tue 26 Oct 2021)
Minnesota Wild vs Nashville Predators (22:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Virginia Tech vs Syracuse (16:30 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Minnesota Wild vs Anaheim Ducks (22:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Houston Rockets (00:00 - Thu 21 Oct 2021)
Los Angeles Kings vs Minnesota Wild (02:30 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)
Minnesota Lynx vs Los Angeles Sparks (00:00 - Fri 03 Sep 2021)
Los Angeles FC vs Minnesota United (02:30 - Thu 29 Jul 2021)
Colorado Rapids vs Minnesota United (01:00 - Thu 08 Jul 2021)
Minnesota United vs San Jose Earthquakes (00:00 - Sun 04 Jul 2021)
Portland Timbers vs Minnesota United (03:30 - Sun 27 Jun 2021)
Minnesota United vs Austin FC (00:00 - Thu 24 Jun 2021)
Atlanta Dream vs Minnesota Lynx (23:00 - Wed 23 Jun 2021)
FC Dallas vs Minnesota United (00:30 - Sun 20 Jun 2021)
Dallas Wings vs Minnesota Lynx (00:00 - Fri 18 Jun 2021)
Minnesota Lynx vs Los Angeles Sparks (00:00 - Sun 13 Jun 2021)
Minnesota Lynx vs Atlanta Dream (23:00 - Sun 06 Jun 2021)
Real Salt Lake vs Minnesota United (01:30 - Sun 30 May 2021)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Minnesota Wild (01:00 - Sat 29 May 2021)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Minnesota Wild (02:30 - Tue 25 May 2021)
Minnesota Wild vs Vegas Golden Knights (01:30 - Fri 21 May 2021)
Vegas Golden Knights vs Minnesota Wild (02:00 - Wed 19 May 2021)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Dallas Mavericks (01:00 - Mon 17 May 2021)
Minnesota United vs FC Dallas (00:00 - Sun 16 May 2021)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Denver Nuggets (00:00 - Fri 14 May 2021)
Orlando Magic vs Minnesota Timberwolves (23:00 - Sun 09 May 2021)
Minnesota Wild vs Vegas Golden Knights (00:00 - Thu 06 May 2021)
Charlotte Hornets vs Miami Heat (00:00 - Mon 03 May 2021)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Portland Trail Blazers (01:00 - Sun 14 Mar 2021)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies (01:00 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)

164 total past events found