Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Bally Sports North

Banner

Now on Bally Sports North:


Bally Sports North Schedule:

Washington Wizards vs Minnesota Timberwolves 00:00 - Tue 29 Nov 2022
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies 01:00 - Thu 01 Dec 2022
Minnesota Wild vs Anaheim Ducks 19:00 - Sat 03 Dec 2022

Recent past events

Minnesota Timberwolves vs Golden State Warriors (20:30 - Sun 27 Nov 2022)
Minnesota Wild vs Toronto Maple Leafs (19:00 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Charlotte Hornets vs Minnesota Timberwolves (22:00 - Fri 25 Nov 2022)
Minnesota Wild vs Winnipeg Jets (00:00 - Thu 24 Nov 2022)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Miami Heat (01:00 - Tue 22 Nov 2022)
Philadelphia 76ers vs Minnesota Timberwolves (00:30 - Sun 20 Nov 2022)
Minnesota Wild vs Pittsburgh Penguins (01:00 - Fri 18 Nov 2022)
Orlando Magic vs Minnesota Timberwolves (00:00 - Thu 17 Nov 2022)
Nashville Predators vs Minnesota Wild (01:00 - Wed 16 Nov 2022)
Duke vs Virginia Tech (20:00 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Memphis Grizzlies vs Minnesota Timberwolves (02:30 - Sat 12 Nov 2022)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Phoenix Suns (01:00 - Thu 10 Nov 2022)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs New York Knicks (02:15 - Tue 08 Nov 2022)
Virginia Tech vs Georgia Tech (21:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Milwaukee Bucks (02:00 - Sat 05 Nov 2022)
Minnesota Wild vs Seattle Kraken (00:00 - Fri 04 Nov 2022)
Minnesota Wild vs Montreal Canadiens (00:00 - Wed 02 Nov 2022)
Chicago Blackhawks vs Minnesota Wild (23:00 - Sun 30 Oct 2022)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Los Angeles Lakers (00:00 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Detroit Red Wings vs Minnesota Wild (23:00 - Sat 29 Oct 2022)
Ottawa Senators vs Minnesota Wild (23:00 - Thu 27 Oct 2022)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs San Antonio Spurs (00:00 - Thu 27 Oct 2022)
Montreal Canadiens vs Minnesota Wild (23:00 - Tue 25 Oct 2022)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs San Antonio Spurs (00:00 - Tue 25 Oct 2022)
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Minnesota Timberwolves (00:00 - Mon 24 Oct 2022)
Boston Bruins vs Minnesota Wild (17:00 - Sat 22 Oct 2022)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Utah Jazz (00:00 - Sat 22 Oct 2022)
Minnesota Wild vs Vancouver Canucks (00:00 - Fri 21 Oct 2022)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Oklahoma City Thunder (00:00 - Thu 20 Oct 2022)
Minnesota Wild vs Los Angeles Kings (00:00 - Sun 16 Oct 2022)

388 total past events found