Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Fox Sports North

Banner on Fox Sports North:

Fox Sports North Schedule:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies (01:00 - Thu 14 Jan 2021)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs San Antonio Spurs (01:00 - Mon 11 Jan 2021)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs San Antonio Spurs (01:00 - Sun 10 Jan 2021)
North Carolina State vs Miami (17:00 - Sat 09 Jan 2021)
Portland Trail Blazers vs Minnesota Timberwolves (03:00 - Fri 08 Jan 2021)
Denver Nuggets vs Minnesota Timberwolves (02:00 - Wed 06 Jan 2021)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Washington Wizards (01:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Boston College vs Louisville (17:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Miami vs Clemson (19:00 - Sat 02 Jan 2021)
Los Angeles Clippers vs Minnesota Timberwolves (03:00 - Wed 30 Dec 2020)
Clemson vs Florida State (00:00 - Wed 30 Dec 2020)
Los Angeles Lakers vs Minnesota Timberwolves (03:00 - Mon 28 Dec 2020)
Utah Jazz vs Minnesota Timberwolves (02:00 - Sun 27 Dec 2020)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Detroit Pistons ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Detroit Pistons (01:00 - Thu 24 Dec 2020)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Minnesota Timberwolves vs Memphis Grizzlies ( - Thu 01 Jan 1970)
Minnesota United vs Chicago Fire (01:00 - Thu 05 Nov 2020)
Minnesota United vs Colorado Rapids (00:00 - Thu 29 Oct 2020)
FC Cincinnati vs Minnesota United (00:30 - Sun 25 Oct 2020)
Minnesota United vs Houston Dynamo (00:00 - Mon 19 Oct 2020)
FC Dallas vs Minnesota United (00:30 - Mon 12 Oct 2020)
Atlanta United vs New York Red Bulls (00:00 - Sun 11 Oct 2020)
Nashville SC vs Minnesota United (00:30 - Wed 07 Oct 2020)
Minnesota United vs FC Cincinnati (00:00 - Sun 04 Oct 2020)
Toronto Raptors vs Denver Nuggets (17:30 - Fri 14 Aug 2020)
Milwaukee Bucks vs Memphis Grizzlies (20:00 - Thu 13 Aug 2020)
Houston Rockets vs Sacramento Kings (00:00 - Mon 10 Aug 2020)
Oklahoma City Thunder vs Phoenix Suns (18:30 - Mon 10 Aug 2020)
San Antonio Spurs vs Denver Nuggets (20:00 - Wed 05 Aug 2020)

135 total past events found