Channel Logo

Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Fox Soccer Plus

Banner on Fox Soccer Plus:
SPAL 2013 vs Lecce (19:30 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)

Fox Soccer Plus Schedule:


SPAL 2013 vs Lecce (19:30 - Tue 30 Nov 2021)

Parma Calcio 1913 vs Brescia (17:00 - Wed 01 Dec 2021)

Sudan vs Egypt (16:00 - Sat 04 Dec 2021)

Syria vs Mauritania (15:00 - Mon 06 Dec 2021)

Jordan vs Palestine (15:00 - Tue 07 Dec 2021)

Recent past events

Ternana vs Crotone (19:30 - Mon 29 Nov 2021)
Como vs Parma Calcio 1913 (19:30 - Sun 28 Nov 2021)
Brescia vs Pisa (15:15 - Sat 27 Nov 2021)
Lecce vs Ternana (19:30 - Fri 26 Nov 2021)
Monza vs Como (15:15 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Forge FC vs York9 (20:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
Santos vs Atletico de San Luis (01:00 - Sun 21 Nov 2021)
SPAL 2013 vs Alessandria (13:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Cavalry vs Pacific FC (20:00 - Sat 20 Nov 2021)
Forge FC vs Cavalry (23:00 - Tue 16 Nov 2021)
FC Edmonton vs Forge FC (19:00 - Sat 13 Nov 2021)
Tijuana vs Pachuca (03:06 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
Lecce vs Parma Calcio 1913 (13:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
HFX Wanderers vs Atlético Ottawa (18:00 - Sun 07 Nov 2021)
York9 vs Forge FC (17:00 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
FC Edmonton vs Valour (19:30 - Sat 06 Nov 2021)
Cosenza vs Reggina (19:30 - Fri 05 Nov 2021)
Benevento vs Brescia (11:30 - Mon 01 Nov 2021)
SPAL 2013 vs Perugia (14:00 - Mon 01 Nov 2021)
Parma Calcio 1913 vs L.R. Vicenza Virtus (17:00 - Mon 01 Nov 2021)
Forge FC vs HFX Wanderers (17:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Cavalry vs Valour (19:30 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Pacific FC vs York9 (23:00 - Sat 30 Oct 2021)
Brescia vs Lecce (16:00 - Thu 28 Oct 2021)
L.R. Vicenza Virtus vs Monza (18:30 - Wed 27 Oct 2021)
Atlético Ottawa vs York9 (18:00 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Benevento vs Cosenza (12:00 - Sat 23 Oct 2021)
Monterrey vs Necaxa (22:06 - Sun 24 Oct 2021)
Atlético Ottawa vs Valour (23:00 - Wed 20 Oct 2021)
York9 vs FC Edmonton (18:00 - Sun 17 Oct 2021)

184 total past events found