Channel Logo

Type
None set

Language
English


Next Event:


None found...
Site
Home / TV Channels / United States / Univision USA

Banner

Univision USA Schedule TV Guide:

No future events found...

Recent past events

Mexico vs Brazil (01:00 UTC - Sun 09 Jun 2024)
Dortmund vs Real Madrid (19:00 UTC - Sat 01 Jun 2024)
CF America vs Cruz Azul (01:00 UTC - Mon 27 May 2024)
CF America vs CD Guadalajara (02:00 UTC - Sun 19 May 2024)
Real Madrid vs Bayern Munich (19:00 UTC - Wed 08 May 2024)
Paris SG vs Dortmund (19:00 UTC - Tue 07 May 2024)
Dortmund vs Paris SG (19:00 UTC - Wed 01 May 2024)
Bayern Munich vs Real Madrid (19:00 UTC - Tue 30 Apr 2024)
Atlas vs CD Guadalajara (03:10 UTC - Sun 28 Apr 2024)
Toluca vs Cruz Azul (01:00 UTC - Sun 28 Apr 2024)
Pumas vs CF America (03:10 UTC - Sun 21 Apr 2024)
Tigres vs Necaxa (01:05 UTC - Sun 21 Apr 2024)
Leon vs Monterrey (23:00 UTC - Sat 20 Apr 2024)
CF America vs Toluca (01:05 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Monterrey vs Tigres (03:10 UTC - Sun 14 Apr 2024)
Pachuca vs CD Guadalajara (23:00 UTC - Sat 13 Apr 2024)
Cruz Azul vs Monterrey (03:05 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Tigres vs Pachuca (01:00 UTC - Sun 07 Apr 2024)
Monterrey vs CD Guadalajara (01:00 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
Pumas vs Cruz Azul (03:05 UTC - Sun 31 Mar 2024)
CF America vs Atletico de San Luis (02:00 UTC - Sat 30 Mar 2024)
Tigres vs Mazatlán (01:00 UTC - Sun 17 Mar 2024)
Dortmund vs PSV Eindhoven (20:00 UTC - Wed 13 Mar 2024)
Barcelona vs Napoli (20:00 UTC - Tue 12 Mar 2024)
CF America vs Tigres (03:00 UTC - Sun 10 Mar 2024)
Pachuca vs Queretaro FC (01:00 UTC - Sun 10 Mar 2024)
Real Madrid vs RasenBallsport Leipzig (20:00 UTC - Wed 06 Mar 2024)
Bayern Munich vs Lazio (20:00 UTC - Tue 05 Mar 2024)
Atlas vs CF America (03:10 UTC - Sun 03 Mar 2024)
Cruz Azul vs CD Guadalajara (01:05 UTC - Sun 03 Mar 2024)

228 total past events found